Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Three brilliant round diamonds are set in 18k white gold in graduating order for maximum effect. This vibrant pendant is suspended on an 18k white gold cable chain with a lobster claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Exceptional Service and Product
Beautiful as described. I concur with other comments in the delicate chain but I believe it well suits the piece. More importantly amazing customer service from start to finish. Will return to Blue Nile.
Kei - 
05/22/2014
share
Great gift
Great gift, it look beautiful on.
Jackson - 
05/21/2014
share
She loved the Dimond pendant
We love the pendant but the Chain is not best for a pendant like this we have already switched chains to something a little thicker.
Jason - 
09/03/2013
share
Beautiful necklace, highly recommend.
Great customer service, no issues or challenges. Beautiful necklace.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
The pendant is really nice and sparkles. The quality of diamond shows and I get a lot of questions around it. The chain though is quite flimsy for the weight of the pendant. They could have made it stronger.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
Great piece, you never go wrong with blue nile
Hans - 
05/17/2012
share
They loved the necklaces. special gifts to my brother-in-law's secetaries.l
They loved the necklaces. These were special gifts to my brother-in-law's secretaries. I received the most beautiful notes of appreciation. The lustre and color are just perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Perfect Wedding Present
Very simple process from ordering to delivery and my bride was thrilled with her necklace. Go with the 1 ct - she will be glad you did!
Anonymous - 
12/15/2011
share
A great purchase I made
It's so beautiful. I wore it to work once, my female coworker came to talk to me and immediately spotted it on my neck and she commented 'the stones are really good' as they are so brilliant, sparkling like little stars. Love the necklace. I hope the chain can be more substantial, perhaps like box chain, but no matter since perhaps it's the intention to highlight the diamonds. I am happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2011
share
She was extremely happy with the necklace.
It is an incredible piece of jewelery. My wife loves it. A beautifull 30th wedding anniversary gift!
Jean - 
08/31/2011
share
Sparkle times three!
It's always hard to tell from a picture on a website, but the 1.0 Ct. three-stone pendant was the perfect size (not too big, not too small) and all three diamonds shine across the room.
Mathew - 
05/09/2011
share
My wife was very pleased!
The necklace is very nice. This is the second time that I have purchased an item from Blue Nile. Once again, the delivery was flawless. The necklace is probably a little lacking.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
After spending a little time brick & mortar shopping I decided to roll the dice and purchase online. For the price this is a fantastic piece. My girlfriend was stunned (in a good way).
John - 
03/26/2009
share
She appreciated them
The diamonds were brilliant with just a very subtle hint of blue light when shone in the sun. The only reason I gave one less star is because the necklace was too large.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2009
share
She absolutely loved them...stopped at every mirror to admire.
great.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
My wife LOVED the necklace!
Just what I was expecting...a beautiful piece that really took my wife's breath away. Unbelievably fast shipping too! Thank you Blue Nile.
Michael - 
09/24/2008
share
As promised, outstanding quality
The pendant is great. The chain itself is a little thin and the clasp very tiny for baby boomers to easily open and close. Would recommend offering options on chain for slightly thicker and alternative clasp designs
Robert - 
01/24/2007
share
She was very happy with the pendant.
The diamonds in this pendant sparkle brilliantly with even a small amount of light on them..and the settings are lovely.
John R. - 
01/17/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: