Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Pavé Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Thirty-five brilliant diamonds encircle each hoop, pavé-set in 18k white gold. Each earring weighs 1/2 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 carat.
4.3 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Not into pave
After I saw the earrings in person, I realized that I was not interested in the pave style. They are nice earrings, but I'm looking for something different.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2013
share
Absolutely beautiful earrings, love them
Beautiful earrings, wish there was a safety latch.
Angelia - 
01/14/2013
share
She always has these earrings on now.
My wife loves her new earrings. While they are not "light" she says they are not too heavy to wear comfortably. For items like these hoop earings the web site needs to include a gram weight of the item.
Jeff - 
01/03/2012
share
Absolutely perfect!
the earrings were beautiful, and just the right size. highly recommend!
Anonymous - 
10/10/2011
share
Great earrings, she loves them.
Earrings were beautiful. My wife loves the bigger hoops with surronding diamonds. She did not find them too heavy, as other comments have suggested.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
would have preferred larger diameter
The only disappointment was that you did not have any that were larger in diameter. My wife was hoping for something about 2".
Christopher M - 
01/06/2010
share
LOVE them, perfect
I love these earrings. They are beautiful and sparkle! I was worried because I read they were heavy. I have pretty sensitive ears and I can wear them all day without problem. They are a nice weight. I will buy from Blue Nile again! Best price for quality.
Stephanie - 
06/17/2009
share
Beautiful earrings, but very heavy.
If I were only ranking the earrings on quality, beauty and value I would give them 5 stars--they were absolutely gorgeous and the price was very reasonable. They did not measure up on "wearability", however, and therefore only earned 3 stars. They were much too heavy. My wife was unable to wear them because of their weight and sadly, we had to return them. We have seen lighter weight earrings like this and hope that Blue Nile will consider changing the construction of their diamond hoop earrings so they will be a lighter weight. Customer service was excellent, as always, and the return was very easy. We are repeat customers and will continue to purchase jewelry from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
They are spectacular!
I recently purchased the 1 Carat Diamond Pave Hoop Earrings in 18K White Gold. I LOVE them! Although I am a repeat customer of Blue Nile and had confidence in the quality of their jewerly, I had never purchased diamonds online. I want to reassure everyone that these will Not disappoint!!
Tara - 
03/07/2009
share
Exceptional Quality and excellent Customer Service. Ordered two day before Christmas and they arrived on time.
Charlie - 
01/14/2009
share
I really love the earrings and have been wearing them everyday since they arrived. I expected them to be larger so I'm glad I purchased the 1 ct. tw earrings instead of the smaller size.
Laura - 
01/07/2009
share
Needs a better clasp
Beautiful diamonds and workmanship, however, the clasp was an issue as they did not stay closed and one of the earrings fell out. The earrings were returned as my wife did not want to chance losing an expensive piece of jewelry.
Robert - 
01/07/2009
share
She loved the earrings. Great value when comparison shopped
earrings were exceptional. comparison shopped other retailers "best prices" still saved money on comparable product.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
the earrings werea gift and she loved them.
very nice earring--heavy, sparkled, exactly as described. i would say it is a good value, not a steal, but priced fairly.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2008
share
They were everything i thought they were and she just loved the earrings.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2008
share
beautiful, you can dress them up or down
Anonymous - 
03/23/2008
share
Fabulous hoops!
The hoops are even more beautiful in person. The only exception is the weight ¿ it¿s a bit on the heavy side so not suitable for extended wear with a lot of movement. It is perfect for parties and special occasions.
Ji Soo - 
02/20/2008
share
I love the earrings and the customer service I received from Blue Nile was 1st class. I would definitely order from them again.
Shana - 
01/23/2008
share
Pricey, but apparently decent quality.
Stephen - 
01/16/2008
share
She loved the earrings.
Beautiful earrings, shipped on time and easy to find.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
These earrings are fabulous!
These earrings are beautiful and the diamonds have a lovely brilliant look. I really like the larger size, but I had to adjust to the heavier weight. They are fabulous and a great value. I'm very pleased with my Blue Nile purchases.
M P - 
11/21/2007
share
LOve my earrings!! Had them appraised and I was told the diamonds were of exceptional quality! Very happy to hear that and I also was told the price was extremly reasonable. I will definetly shop Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2007
share
My fiance loved them. I thought they would look larger in person. However, the do look like exceptional quality.
Greg - 
03/14/2007
share
beautiful but heavy
Beautiful, high quality earrings. They stand out and garner many compliments. I would have given them 5 stars if they weren't so heavy. I can't wear them everyday because of this.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2007
share
She absolutely loved them!!
Great Service and Value.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
My wife loved them -- they were a gift for our second child.
Jeffrey - 
04/28/2006
share
I love these earings! I wear them all the time and get some many compliments on them. The earings are of exceptional quality and just classy looking! Thank Blue Nile for selling quality merchandise.
Cortne - 
03/15/2006
share
She loved these earrings
My wife Loves all of her blue nile jewelries. She gets tons of complements whenever she wears them. This piece is no exception
Anonymous - 
03/15/2006
share
Her earrings were nicer than she expected!
My wife loves Blue Nile jewelry and I appreciate the great customer service. I am a repeat customer. My mother bought some jewelry from Ross-Simons and was not happy with it at all and said their customer service was terrible. I guided my mother to Blue Nile and now she is a regular customer too!
Anonymous - 
03/08/2006
share
She really enjoyed the earrings!
She loved them, and has hardly taken them off since her birthday! They were on backorder when I placed my order, but you all were able to get them in early and get them to me prior to her birthday. Nice work!
Joel - 
03/08/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pavé Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: