Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Delicate elegance, these diamond hoop earrings showcase seven petite round diamonds set in timeless 18k white gold, a simply graceful gift.
4.6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very elegant...
An elegant pair of earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Super Sparkly!
Great diamond hoops. They were a gift and well received.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
Brilliant!
These are perfect! They're dainty enough to wear every day but will also add an extra something to any occasion. They're the perfect size and super sparkly.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2013
share
Nice set of rings!
Got these for my wife for bearing two children in the past 3 years. She LOVES them. She said they are exactly what she wanted and tells me how beautiful they are everyday. She wears them everyday.When I got them I was a little underwhelmed with the size of the hoop. But i thought the diamond quality was very nice. Now I really like them too and think they are perfect. Happy wife Happy life?
Justin - 
04/03/2013
share
she loved them!
perfect
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
Haven't taken these off since I got them.
A fun alternative to studs, good for everyday wear. I initially ordered the 3/4 ct. hoops, but sent those back -- even though the diamonds are smaller, I like the shape and proportion of these earrings better.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2011
share
She loved it all!!!!
My wife enjoyed both gifts and they were delivered to the hotel on time for Valentines day.
Gregory - 
03/14/2011
share
She was stunned
These are absolutely beautiful. They were a gift for my wife to celebrate the birth of our son. Every woman needs diamond hoops. These are amazing.
Nathaniel - 
02/26/2011
share
She LOVED them!
She LOVED them! I would recommend looking at something similar at a store first so you know the size of earrings before they arrive. They aren't that big, but that's what I wanted. The site/pics don't do a good job of really showing that. Great for every day wear. She hasn't taken them off since I gave them to her. She likes that they are more unique than just simple studs.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2011
share
The earrings were very well-received.
Looks great -- thanks!
Matthew - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: