Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (0.15 ct. tw.)
Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (0.15 ct. tw.)
Heartfelt and beautiful, this diamond heart pendant features a single round diamond framed by sterling silver and a matching cable chain necklace.
4.6 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love the necklace!
Beautiful necklace! You can't go wrong with this one. As others have mentioned, the diamond is a nice size...great brilliance from the diamond. Well made! I wanted a 16" length, so I switched the pendant to my diamond cut white gold chain, and it looks perfect. The sterling chain that comes with pendant is a nice weight that goes w/ the pendant. Great value!! Well done!
Anonymous - 
07/25/2013
share
Buy something else
Although my wife liked, I thought it looked cheap. The chain does slide thru the pendant. The diamond is barely noticable. Overpriced.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2013
share
My wife loved it.
Albert - 
05/28/2013
share
perfect for everyday use!
simple but elegant!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
She absolutely loves this necklace!
Can't count the number of purchases at Blue Nile over the years - all excellent and this one is no exception!
Ray - 
02/27/2013
share
She cried upon receiving the gift!!
It was a beautiful gift, she loves it and wears it everyday around her neck. It didn't cost a lot but communicated my love very well.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
Excellent Value and Quality !! Wife loved it as Christmas gift.
David - 
01/03/2013
share
My Wife Loved It!
What a great necklace - my wife loved it! Diamond was actually larger than I thought. Classic, simple, elegance
Mark - 
12/31/2012
share
She loved everything that she got from you. She hasn't taken off the necklace yet.
Raymond - 
12/31/2012
share
wears everyday
purchased as a push gift for my wife. Perfect necklace that she has worn every day since.
Anonymous - 
04/20/2012
share
Birthday present for my wife. She loves it.
Brad - 
03/30/2012
share
very delicate and perfect for every day
Anonymous - 
02/07/2012
share
Nothing but huge a smile!
As usual Blue Nile comes through with quality as described. Very happy with all my purchases. Will be back again soon I'm sure.
Thomas - 
01/30/2012
share
She loved it and won't take it off!
It is a nice size and perfect for all outfits and situations.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
She loves it =]
I bought this necklace for my girlfriend's 23rd birthday. Everything about it was perfect for her and she really loved it :) It's simple yet its really beautiful. Comes with a very nice case and Blue Niles shipping is something you just can't beat! Thank you for doing great business with you guys! Until the next purchase ;)
jacob - 
10/31/2011
share
Can't go wrong with this necklace
Perfect necklace for daily wear. Pair with diamond earings and you've got a happy wife. Diamond was great quality and was exactly as described by other reviewers.
Michael - 
05/16/2011
share
It was a beautiful diamond heart pendant that looks very classy around my wife's neck. I really love to see her wear it.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Another quality purchase
As with past Blue Nile purchases, when the item arrived, it far exceeded the appearance of the photos on the website. My girlfriend was most pleased, and wore it on Valentines. Despite the smaller .15ct weight of the diamond, there was plenty of fire from the stone, even in the dim lighting of the restaurant. She has never been disappointed with a purchase from you, and I will continue (at her suggestion) to be a Blue Nile customer.
Brian - 
02/21/2011
share
I purchased for Valentines Day on a spec and when she open it she said its what I always wanted smiling from ear to ear... Lucky Me!
James - 
02/21/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: