Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2 ct. tw.)
This eye-catching eternity band features brilliant round diamonds set with shared-prongs in a sculpted-edge platinum band.
4.7 out of 5 (114 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  114 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (114 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love the ring. I ordered two, was surprised at how light it was.
Kathy - 
01/31/2014
share
The ring is gorgeous! I am very happy with this ring as my wedding band, it's really sparkly and beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/18/2013
share
She absolutely lives her ring
Very nice! The description and photos were exactly what I received.
Darin - 
12/27/2012
share
As promised. Prompt delivery. The ring meets or exceeds all of our expectations. Buying experience was favorable. Product detail were easier to understand based on info on the website vs. our experience in person at a retail jeweler.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2012
share
stones are very bright. Classic design, a little bit too pricy
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
I shopped around locally at both high end and discount jewelry stores to compare Blue Nile's product. The price and quality of the product could not be matched. My wife has been receiving so many compliments on her new ring. I would definitely purchase from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
Great wedding band!
The ring is beautiful. I was nervous about buying a ring online, but I was pleasantly surprised.
Meghan - 
06/12/2012
share
Perfect choice! Beautiful bright stones!
After reading a few reviews of people being upset over the size I was worried but when I saw the look on my wifes face, I knew I made the right choice. Bottom line, if you think this is going to be 24 3/4 ct stones, you will not be happy. If you are looking for a beautiful addition to a solitare for an anniversary, this is perfect. Looks amazing with my wifes 2ct stone.
James - 
02/27/2012
share
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Absolutely beautiful diamond eternity ring! Can't wait to get married so I can start wearing it!!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
Pretty ring!
My fiancAc absolutely loved this band when it came in the mail. We walked around 47nd street in the diamond district in Manhatten after buying the band from Blue Nile and she tried a couple eternity bands on for fun. She said they didn't feel real and now she understands why high pressure places like that are shrinking. Thank you Blue Nile!
Mark - 
02/16/2012
share
I love my diamond eternity ring.
I was nervous about buying a diamond ring on the internet, but it turned out that the Diamond Eternity Ring was far beyond my expectations. It looked exactly as pictured on the website. It has so much sparkle that I can't stop looking at it.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2012
share
Amazing Quality and Value
This ring is so much more beautiful than the website depicts. The diamonds appear to be well above the average color and clarity, and I am so pleased with Blue Nile's customer service. I purchased this band as a 10th wedding anniversary gift for my wife and I am sure she will love it. Coincidentally, I shopped at a local jeweler who had a very similar ring priced at $11,500. Way to go, Blue Nile!
Scott - 
01/13/2012
share
Said it was perfect, like she designed it herself!
Girlfriend was very pleased with design and appearance !
Kevin - 
01/06/2012
share
Great customer service
I had to return the ring for a different size. Customer service was excellent and , despite being short on time, the ring still was exchanged before Christmas. Love the ring and the service is top notch!
Daniel - 
12/26/2011
share
Best customer service I've ever dealt with!
Great customer service, shipping times where extremely fast, representatives were all very helpful, products are exceptional.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
Elegant
Brilliant. Very elegant looking weeding ring. It's very beautiful and nicely done. Very impress with the order. Very good quality and it compliment my engagement ring perfectly. It's a piece of art.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2011
share
It was just what she wanted!
The diamond eternity ring was absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking. My fiance was at a loss for words when she saw the ring in front of her. She immediately put the ring on and told me that it was as if I had read her mind in getting her the perfect ring that she always wanted. The ring specifications on the site were perfectly accurate and matched the size of the ring as I expected it to. The sparkling of the diamonds was even more impressive in person. Great job blue nile!
Anonymous - 
08/23/2011
share
She loved it!
Excellent value, quality and customer service. I will definitiely use Blue Nile in the future.
Michael - 
08/22/2011
share
Loved the ring.....Was very nervous about ordering such an item online but am absolutely thrilled with our decision!!!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2011
share
She loved the quality of the ring and my wife is nothing but top-shelf in all of her purchases.
The ring is more beautiful and exquisite than described or pictured. I have bought many items from Blue Nile and have never been disappointed. The initial purchase is always the most difficult; once consumated all others are no-second-thought purchases.
KEVIN - 
06/01/2011
share
Looked fantastic. She loved it. It perfectly complimented the engagement ring also purchased from you guys. Many thanks
Anonymous - 
05/13/2011
share
Exceptional Quality - very satisfied.
Did tons of research on similar quality rings. I'm extremely happy with the ring. Diamonds are exeptional and really like the setting compared to other eternity bands. Purchased from Canada - ver fast delivery, no issues.
Lucas - 
04/12/2011
share
Love the sparkle!
Beautiful ring. Only reason I didn't rate as 5 stars is because the diamonds are quite a bit smaller than they appear in the picture.
Susan - 
04/07/2011
share
The ring was sparkling!
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
She wears the ring every day!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
She loved the eternity ring
The ring was exactly as presented on the website. The recipient was ecstatic as it was exactly what she wanted. Overall, a nice ring. It would have been helpful to have more details in the item description such as the size of each diamond(number of points, measurement of table, etc. etc). This would have helped me to select the number of carats and the rings width so as to be a proper proportional fit on her finger.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
worth every cent
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Classic beauty
The 2 ct. tw. eternity band is the perfect size if you are looking for a ring with lots of sparkle in an understated, classic setting. I bought this to stack with other rings and it looks perfect with a diamond and sapphire eternity ring also purchased from Blue Nile. The diamonds were excellent quality (minimum H, VS1) for a great price!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Excellent quality and design, very happy with the purchase
Excellent quality and design, very happy with the purchase
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
exactly what i wanted
I had this exact ring in mind and Blue Nile was the only place which could deliver on all accounts (price, beauty, metal choice). I was hesitant to purchase online but that proved to be needless as Blue Nile exceeded my expectations in all ways. This ring is absolutely beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2 ct. tw.) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: