Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
U-Prong Eternity Diamond Ring in Platinum (2 ct. tw.)
U-Prong Eternity Diamond Ring in Platinum (2 ct. tw.)
Elegant and brilliant, this diamond eternity ring features round diamonds set in a shared-prong and low-profile design of enduring platinum.
4.7 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect choice
It runs a little big. Normally I am a 7 but I had to send it back for a 6.5 which I never am. Customer service said it ran big as well. Same amount of diamond in both the 7 and 6.5. Save yourself the $50 in return shipping.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2014
share
A beautiful wedding ring she loves.
It is a beautiful ring and I think the U-prong setting allows for more light, allowing the diamonds to shine more brilliantly.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2014
share
Stunning & Sparkly!
This ring is beautiful, well made, sparkly and substantial on my size 5.25 finger. I love how the low profile allows it to fit nicely under my halo engagement ring, it's a perfect compliment and makes a great statement when worn on its own. Fantastic value too!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2014
share
I do love it!
It's really beautiful ring, I received it from my husband for our 10 years anniversary!
pranav - 
09/03/2013
share
The best wedding ring. Who would resist?
The setting of the stones makes really the best out of them, bringing light and sparks. Outstanding piece of work.
Alain - 
07/10/2013
share
A Beautiful Ring.
The ring was more beautiful than i expected. my wife loves it. it arrived the next day and the box it came in was perfect. it was a nice wood box that looked better than the ones you see at other retailers. i couldn't recommend this more.
Peter - 
06/06/2013
share
Beautiful Anniversary Band
My husband has given me this ring for our 10th anniversary. I love it. The diamonds are bright and sparkle. I love the u-prong setting, the light is able to reach the base of the diamonds and add to it's sparkling. There have been many, many compliments that I've received for my ring. I know my husband loves the ring he selected, and appreciates the prompt and very professional service the company offered with this significant purchase.
CARRIE - 
05/13/2013
share
Great size for stacking rings
Angela - 
03/18/2013
share
She loves it
This ring met my expectations. The diamonds are small but there are a lot of them. I was worried that the ring wouldn't sparkle as much as the floating eternity settings (and it may not) but its got plenty of bling and should be more durable. The salesman had plenty of good advice when shopping for ring I just wish he didn't use the old "hurry, the sale is ending today!" line on me.
William - 
02/08/2013
share
One word quality, replaced a Tiffiny's ring with this one. Both rings were comparable but Blue Niles pricing was unbeatable.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Wish it had fit. As I live in the Netherlands and was only in the US for a couple of days, I could not reorder the correct size as I would not have been there to take delivery!
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Good design and good quality
The stones are shining brightly under the sun or under the artificial light. The workmanship is very good.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
BEAUTIFUL ring, you'll want more than one!
I rcvd this gorgeous ring for Xmas from my husband. The photo online is a very accurate picture of this ring, although I have to say I still think it is even more beautiful in person. SO bright, sparkling, and the diamonds are a very nice size! My friends all love it! I have already added a second one to my wish list because in the process of ordering the right size I had TWO of them to try on simultaneously and they look GORGEOUS stacked together! A girl can dream!!!
Joseph - 
01/07/2013
share
She loves the ring!
As advertised. A very nice looking ring!
Anonymous - 
11/30/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: