Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (5 ct. tw.)
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (5 ct. tw.)
Beautifully sculpted, this diamond ring is crafted in a platinum eternity band design featuring brilliant round diamonds set with shared-prongs. Total carat weight may vary by ring size.
5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loves it
My wife loves it ... it sparkles brilliantly, is beautifully made.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
She loves it!
The ring is stunning. The sparkle is amazing. Order 1/4 smaller than what you would usually wear.
NEIL - 
05/06/2013
share
My wife loves this Eternity Ring.
I was very pleased when I received the ring. The diamonds are brilliant and the ring just sparkles. But the clincher was my wife's reaction. She was ecstatic. Absolutely loves it. Well worth it, and the ring appraised for much more than it cost me. An excellent value.
Richard T. - 
03/29/2013
share
My Love was ecstatic !!
Great!!!!! Perfect!!! Arrived just as promised in plenty of time for our 35 th anniversary.
Thomas - 
08/27/2012
share
great choice
great ring and good service by Blue Nile
Brett L. - 
05/25/2011
share
Great ring.
I love it. It has 'heft' without being gaudy. The diamonds are of good quality. The ring really sparkles.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2011
share
Great Service!
We had been looking for a ring for my wife for years and finally had the opportunity to buy this summer. Blue Nile is highly recommended, but buying diamonds over the Internet is a scary proposition. We were immediately attracted to the quality of the diamonds, the setting and the price. The ordering process was easy, delivery perfect and the ring exceeded our expectations. We had it appraised independently after receiving it and it appraised for more than what Blue Nile said. The diamonds were also grade slightly better as well than what Blue Nile told us. All in all, my wife is happy and it was money well spent.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
Loved the ring
My husband purchased this ring for me for our wedding anniversary. We spent many months shopping around, and I initially settled on a 2 ct. tw. ring. But my husband suggested that we consider Blue Nile and purchase this one. I am extremely happy that I listened to him. It is exquisite and I love wearing it every day. I'm looking forward to our next Blue Nile purchase.
Richard B - 
06/30/2010
share
UNBELIEVABLE!!!
The most beautiful ring ever!!! WOW!
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
"She was shocked"
My wife has a 6 ct. tw. three stone ring which she wears on her left hand, and she wanted a ring for her right hand. This was a perfect match. The stones are good quality and after shopping around in local jewerly stores you can't beat the price.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: