Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Leaf Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Leaf Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
This gorgeous solitaire is intricately detailed with pavé accented leaves around the prongs holding your center diamond.
4.4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
loves it
seems good but the top is little lower
Anonymous - 
08/20/2014
share
It is. A dainty beautiful ring. At 55 I had never been asked to marryAnd it fit the occassion perfecly. The diamond is nice and clear, although we gave up the color for the clarity. Flourecents are a bit high.
Susanne - 
03/25/2014
share
Elegant: simple, but incredibly beautiful. She was very surprised and very impressed by the ring. I'd call the whole thing a major success!
Zachary - 
07/09/2013
share
It's priceless
The ring was exactly what she wanted l. It as perfect. Everyone notices and comments on the ring. She is very happy.
Miguel - 
12/26/2012
share
She loves this ring!
The leaf design and simplicity of the ring overall fit my fiance perfectly! She absolutely loves the ring and says it feels very comfortable on her finger. This ring is a great idea for someone who prefers something simple, but still with some uniqueness.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
The ring makes her smile
The ring was spectacular, elegant and fit nicely. It was perfect!
Anonymous - 
10/12/2012
share
Simple and sparkling!
Manuel - 
09/05/2012
share
Its a very pretty setting and at a good price.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
Absolutely beautiful! I was skeptical about the 6 prongs on a smaller diamond like the one I purchased .59 ct., but wow! it was just perfect and she loved it!
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
So far so good. She really loves it and I had no problems having Blue Nile re-size the ring.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2012
share
She really loved that it has 6 prongs.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2012
share
It is great
Anonymous - 
05/19/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: