Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
This striking 14k white gold solitaire setting offers a more delicate interpretation of our Trellis Engagement Ring. A narrower shank gently contours to cradle your choice of round, princess or Asscher-cut center diamond with the same classic trellis design.
4.8 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Love my ring!
My ring is beautiful, band is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but still a beauty. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2014
share
She said yes!
Trust GIA quality. If you buy to specs you won't be disappointed with a sight unseen LARGE purchase. The stone is everything I expected in a 2ct, F color, "Excellent" all around GIA stone.
Matthew - 
07/22/2014
share
She loves it
replaced lost ring with better quality and lower price
Anonymous - 
07/20/2014
share
Great value. She loved it.
RONALD - 
04/07/2014
share
Just wow!
When I saw this site advertising I thought it would be a great place to get some different Ideas of rings. However when you get to see what They have , you realize how much more beautifulAnd cheaper in price then anything in stores.So I tell evryone that if you don't wanna deal With salesman, get a better diamond,pay thousandsLess then buying from here is a must.
daniel - 
05/15/2013
share
She can't stop staring at it!
Buying and engagement ring online was a little scary, and I'd read the other comments and was worried this one might be too thin. It's PERFECT! A 1.23 carat round diamond on it was a great fit, I think a little larger diamond would be okay too. All sizes smaller would be fine. The diamond sits up just the right amount, lower than "golf tee" types of rings. The prongs, the way they sweep up from the base of the ring, add a real beauty and make it truly unique. It's spectacular.I'd buy from Blue Nile again in heartbeat. And thanks, Claire for being so helpful on the phone!
Robert - 
01/11/2013
share
I love the ring that I purchased. My fiancee said yes and she loves the ring as well. I would definitely purchase more jewelry from Blue Nile in the future.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
She loved it!
Beautiful, elegant, and able to be paired with multiple wedding band options
Justin - 
12/28/2012
share
Exceeds expectations!
Shopping for a ring locally was far more confusing than it was educational. Blue Nile provided all the education I needed to make this purchase confidently and without the pressure of sales people who seemed willing to help only until they realized they were not guaranteed my business. When I called to place the order, the kind lady from Blue Nile offered some advice on my selection. I ended up spending a few dollars more than I would have with the selection I made on my own as a result of her suggestion. She suggested a slightly smaller stone with higher quality. I appreciated her advice and gladly took it. The ring looks great. One very minor flaw in the setting. This flaw was only noticed after I took a photo of it using the macro setting. It is almost unnoticeable to the naked eye. If I didnt take that picture, I would not have seen it. Overall, I feel that Blue Nile exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Blue Nile. Oh yeah, she said "Yes"!!
Anonymous - 
10/19/2012
share
Cannot wait to pop the question!
The build a ring feature paired with the extensive education section about diamonds was extremely fun and easy to use. Blue Nile allowed me to shop and educate myself at my leisure without being pressured by a sales associate. I would highly recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking for a no hassle experience. Also after the purchase was completed customer service has proven to be exceptional! A+
Maxwell - 
07/13/2012
share
nervous at first
Shopped for an engagement ring in the jewelry stores in the mall and were all pricey, looked on blue nile and found one cheaper and better, was nervous about buying a ring online that I havent seen, but the salea girl I talked to made me feel comfortable and I bought it, I would definitely recommend blue nile.
Keith J - 
07/06/2012
share
GREAT RESULTS
BEST SERVICE, GREAT RESULTS, FAST AND ON TIME, AND PROVIDED A WONDERFUL DIAMOND RING SHE COULDN'T SAY NO. THANK YOU TO ALL CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR BEING PATIENT WITH MY FIRST PURCHASE. THANK YOU BLUE NILE !
FRANCO - 
05/18/2012
share
She is in love with the diamond as much as me!
The diamond has exceeded my expectations. It sparkles like a million dollar diamond. The setting is so elegant. All her friends are jealous. What more could a woman want! I recommend Blue Nile to anyone with doubts. The website made my decision so easy.
Daniel - 
05/07/2012
share
Beautiful Ring, Narrow Band
The ring was well received and beautiful. The band was more narrow than expected. Without measurements, it is difficult to determine the width relative to the stone.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
She loves it! What else is there to say?
She loves it! What else is there to say?
Robert - 
01/19/2012
share
She can't take her eyes off it!
She is very happy with the ring and loves how much sparkle it has! I would not get a ring any place other than Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
The Perfect Ring
Beauty, Selection, Value - these are the factors I looked for when shopping for my fiance's engagement ring. I found them all at Blue Nile. My wife to be loves the setting and can't stop looking at the stone! Thanks, Blue Nile, for making 2011 the best Christmas ever!
Theodore - 
01/04/2012
share
She loves the engagement ring.
Exceptional quality for the price. Excellent customer service. Prompt and on time.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
Ring actually exceeded my expectations - simply gorgeous.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2011
share
She can't stop looking at her solitaire
Very elegant choice. Can not go wrong!
Anonymous - 
11/22/2011
share
I love it!
Kim - 
11/18/2011
share
Very happy with the ring.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2011
share
Couldn't ask for more!!
Great ring best price!!! I strongly recommend this website and ring to everyone! Dont think because it's online you won't get a good ring, you will get the best!! Forget about the mall and just buy on Blue Nile!
Luis G - 
09/22/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: