Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Nouveau Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Petite Nouveau Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
This petite version of our elegant Nouveau solitaire features an intricate four-prong setting to beautifully showcase your choice of center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Band is smaller than it looked online but still a nice band.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2014
share
She thought the ring was beautiful and elegant
It is a slender ring, perfect for a smaller hand with a contemporary style that highlights the stone perfectly.
DAVID - 
08/31/2014
share
Golden Gate unifies Pacific Coast ... and people
Very nice diamond, good presentation, delivered on time.Was offered on the Golden Bridge on a clear, sunny and not too windy day !
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
She can't stop staring at it
She loves it! We're super happy with the product. It is a beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Beautiful ring. Drama free shopping experience
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
Very thin and simple design, just as she wanted!
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
She loves the ring.
The quality and fit of the ring is perfect. Additionally, the customer service was top notch.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
My bf and I picked out a ring together since he knows I'm pretty picky about my daily jewelry. I was worried about this band being too thin but we wanted the diamond to be the star and we couldn't be happier with our choice! I have very small hands and I didn't want a huge diamond. We went with a .81 asscher cut and it looks AMAZING! I love the fact that it doesn't have the bar going across the prongs blocking the side profile of the diamond. We will be back for the wedding bands as well. Excellent customer service as always. Thank you Blue Nile!
christine - 
02/17/2012
share
Everything went perfect
I was a little skeptical at first since this was my first online jewelry purchase. Looking back I couldn't have had a better experience. Blue Nile is much better than all of the jewelry stores I visited
Joseph - 
01/10/2012
share
I'ts absolutely perfect.
Blue Nile exchanged the diamond once I realized through casual conversation that she wanted a round cut. They stick to their 30 day guarantee and the process was absolutely painless. The diamond is perfect and traditional retailers simply cannot compete with the price point Blue Nile's business model is able to offer. Traditional brick and mortar diamond purchases is a thing of the past. I'd recommend Blue Nile to anyone.
Nathan - 
09/30/2011
share
Everyone's Happy
Ring looks Fantastic. She loves it, really makes the diamond the centerpiece. Her friends could not stop talking about it.
Daniel J. - 
06/02/2011
share
Beautiful ring setting!
I wanted a delicate yet elegant setting and this ring is perfect. The width of the band is more narrow than other settings so it helps make the diamond stand out more. Overall it was a fantastic shopping and purchase experience. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: