Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Halo Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (5/8 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Halo Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (5/8 ct. tw.)
Vintage in essence, this diamond engagement ring features brilliant micropavé-set diamonds from every angle in a double prong design to showcase your choice of diamond. 5/8 carat total diamond weight.
4.9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She and I both love it.
My only suggestion is to hope that the prongs of the setting could be smaller. If so, it will be perfect. Nevertheless the real product is mind blowing and stunning!
YUNG-EN - 
10/21/2014
share
She loved it
It's an amazing looking ring, but you have to purchase it with the right size center diamond, otherwise it might not have that impact you looking for. I purchase a 1.3 ct and it's perfect. This is suitable for the one you going to spend the rest of your life with.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2014
share
Simply amazing
My now fiance is in love with her ring! The pics on the website are beautiful but after receiving the ring and viewing it in person I was simply amazed. The sparkle is just unbelievable. She's constantly getting compliments. I recommend Bluenile to anyone looking for a beautiful, high quality engagement ring that will "WoW" their future spouse. The only downside to this purchase was that there was such a vast selection of beautiful rings that it took me a while to make a final decision.
Keisha - 
07/28/2014
share
She loves it
It has a great antique style look. Purchased it with a 1.3ct I diamond Exceptional cut and it looks as good as a F or G. The halo is super sparkly and she loves it.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2013
share
Best Ring
It looks great and of excellent quality in person. The details are well made and the diamond I selected was fit perfectly.
Roberto - 
07/11/2013
share
My Fiance can't stop looking at her ring! The picture does not do it justice!
I was nervous buying a diamond engagement ring online, but had a couple close friends recommend Blue Nile. I couldn't be happier with the result! The Ring is beautiful and the business transaction seamless!
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
"Perfect"
Beautiful ring that really shines. Fiance has petite hands and this ring is perfect. Band was not bulky and allowed the diamond to take center stage.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Excellent ring she loved it
Anonymous - 
07/10/2012
share
She loved the ring. Sam was a true pro.
Sam almost made me a diamond expert in 30 minutes. He came across very professional and trustworthy. I have never spent that kind of money on anything. Sam gave me peace of mind with my diamond purchase. My little women loves her engagment ring.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2012
share
She loves the ring!
The picture shown online of this ring does not do it any justice. It is a lot more gorgeous in person. When my fiance wore the ring to work the next day she got so many compliments on the ring. She herself absolutely loves the ring. It is a must buy.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2012
share
She said it was perfect!!!
It was quite nerve wrecking not knowing how my customized ring would look like. But when I got it, it was well worth it. My fiancAce loved it and this is all that matters.
Juan F - 
12/28/2011
share
What a sparkly ring!
Wow! The pictures REALLY do not do this ring justice. I proposed at night in very low light and the glint from the ring was still impressive. She absolutely loves the ring and seizes every chance to show it off to somebody. Thank you Blue Nile - watching her wiggle her ring finger over and over and over has made it all worth it!
Justin - 
08/24/2011
share
I think I'm more in love with this ring than my fiancee...
The pictures on this website do not do the ring justice. I don't know if it's a backhanded compliment, but the website should really upgrade with real, true to life pictures from various angles to show how BEAUTIFUL this setting really is. It is absolutely stunning, and my fiancee gets compliments EVERYWHERE. Without a doubt, one of the prettiest rings I have ever seen.
Joseph - 
04/20/2011
share
Fantastic ring! Its so beautiful, its even prettier in person! I get so many complements on the ring. A quick note - the band on the ring is much daintier in person. Its really hard to tell the actual scale in the photo because you do not see it on an actual person's finger. The ring ended up being a size too big. Blue Nile has amazing customer service and was extremely helpful in the process. I got my ring back from Blue Nile the other day; the ring still blows me away. I will definitely use Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Fiance absolutely LOVES this ring!
My fiance absolutely LOVES this ring! She had hinted that she liked this style but was blown away when she saw it. I looked around at numerous jewelry stores and all comparable rings were much more expensive in the stores and still did not look as nice. She gets compliments all the time on it as well.
Matthew - 
01/12/2011
share
Love, love, love this ring!
I fell in love with this setting online, so my fiance and I decided to go for it. We were a little hesitant about buying online, but it is a truly beautiful piece of jewelry- complete strangers have complimented me on it! Blue Nile service is great, the price was right and shipping was faster than expected.
Katherine - 
08/24/2010
share
The best purchase I've ever made
My girlfriend (and now fiance) absolutely loved the ring. I looked at several other jewelers and none of them could come near the quality or price of this ring. I bought this setting in platinum with a higher carat weight for less than what I could buy a similar one in white gold for. I've told everyone I know to shop blue nile first. Even the lady at the jewelry store told me to buy here because they couldn't compete with the price. This is a very unique and beautiful ring and all of my fiance's friends go nuts over it. I have yet to see anyone wearing anything better. It looks even better in person than it does on the website. If your girlfriend is into the vintage or antique looking jewelry, buy this ring! We will definitely be buying our wedding bands and likely all future jewelry from Blue Nile
Robert Ray - 
06/02/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: