Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Beautiful and enduring, this diamond engagement ring features twelve round diamonds set within 18k white gold to complement your center diamond. Setting includes ½ carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  120 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves this setting
She absolutely loved it and it was the perfect size.
Jared R - 
06/10/2014
share
EXACTLY what she wanted!
My fiance absolutely LOVES the ring! She told me that she wasn't sure exactly what type of ring she wanted until she saw what I placed on her finger, and at that moment, she knew that that ring was exactly what she wanted. She constantly finds herself gazing at the beautiful ring and exquisite diamond that is now with her at all times.
Robert - 
07/09/2013
share
I was a bit leery at first ordering a ring on line, but the whole process from start to finish was extremely simple, and educational as well. She loved the ring and I appreciated the value. I would certainly recommend Blue Nile to anyone shopping for high quality jewelry.
James - 
05/28/2013
share
She loved it and she said yes - nuff said!
I went into the engagement/wedding ring hunting process with absolutely zero experience. I started online and then went into the brick-and-mortar shops. I eventually went back to online and BlueNile because of their selection and value. Without any doubt this was the best decision I could have made in this purchase process.My fiance works in an industry that can be a little catty (my choice of word) and so I knew I needed to nail this one. Apparently I did well because on her first day to work the first compliment she received was "Wow, he must really love you." I nailed it!
TIMOTHY - 
12/12/2012
share
The ring was purchased by me for my nephew Brandon J. He loved the quality of the ring i brought from Blue niles for my wife. Brandon is extremely happy about the choice he made. His love fell in love all over again when she saw her ring. She love the brilliance, clarity and beauty of her ring. Thanks Blue Niles.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2012
share
Made a Fantastic Surprise.
Fantastic ring and setting, definitely a great surprise purchase.
Narinder - 
08/27/2012
share
We both love the ring
My fiance and I knew we were getting married, so he asked me to choose a ring of my choice and I love the choice I made! No regrets!
Maureen - 
07/26/2012
share
Best 30th Anniversary Gift Ever!!!
My husband told me that I could pick a new engagement ring / wedding ring to celebrate our 30th anniversary from the Blue Nile website. I was leary about making a purchase of this type online but I did. When, the rings arrived they were even more beautiful than the pictures. And, I have received several compliments on them. Finally, I had the rings appraised and they are definitely worth the price paid.
ROBIN - 
07/24/2012
share
Something shiny!
The ring is fantastic! It is perfect in every way. This is a perfect ring for my perfect Fiance. No matter what I say during my proposal, this ring will steal the show and do the rest of talking. Easy day.
Ryan - 
06/14/2012
share
The ring sparkles.
Nice Ring, properly graded stone, fair price.
Carl - 
05/24/2012
share
Absolutely gorgeous. All around great experience.
My partner and I knew we wanted to get married, so instead of playing the who-will-propose-first game, we decided to buy matching rings at the same time and propose to each other in Maui. Our rep at Blue Nile was very helpful in selecting high-quality diamonds with almost identical specs. The website was very easy to use. Loved the selection. Great value! We would have paid almost double at a retail store! Most importantly, the rings are BEAUTIFUL. My partner and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience.
Shannon - 
04/05/2012
share
The Perfect Symbol
What a beautiful ring! We had done a lot of window shopping both in store and online, but nobody seemed to carry this look that she really wanted. Blue Nile did not disappoint! When we received it, it was even more stunning than we had imagined, and to this day she keeps saying "He did good!" We will be buying our wedding rings from Blue Nile, no doubt about that! Excellent quality and service!
Marc-Andre - 
01/23/2012
share
She smiles everytime she looks at her ring!
You simply cant go wrong with this purchase. She adores her ring and never takes it off. There are no regrets with this purchase. The smile on her face makes this purchase priceless.
Percy - 
12/23/2011
share
Astonishingly beautiful!
Absoulutely an amazing setting! It is unbelievable how much fire and sparkle this thing has. It even sparkles in the night. I put a .83ct emerald cut on it and it was absolutely perfect. All my friends and coworkers could not believe how beautiful this ring was. Some of them came back several times to gaze at it. You can not go wrong with this setting!
Joseph - 
10/01/2011
share
Outstanding ring and diamond quality
The quality of the ring was beyond all of my expactations. the diamond is really shinny and the ring is outstanding, it sparkles when it by light. My wife loves it.
Simon - 
06/10/2011
share
It is a beautiful ring.The little diamonds in the band were slightly smaller than what I envisioned but still beautiful. My fiance loves this ring.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2011
share
"It's perfect for me"
It is a beautiful ring. Exactly what she wanted. Nothing too pretentious or ostentatious. Felt right on her finger.
Fernando - 
02/25/2011
share
She absolutely was stunned by this ring and we are now in engaged!
An absolutely beautiful ring that blew her away. I was extremely impressed with the quality of this ring and the whole experience with ordering from Blue Nile!
Chad - 
02/22/2011
share
She absolutely loved the ring!
I would just like to say that the ring that was presented to me was incredible. My soon to be wife loves it, and the quality of it shines brilliantly like the diamond. Thank you Blue Nile.
Brett - 
12/15/2010
share
Of course she said yes when she was it!
I ordered a ring I believed would be the perfect item. When I got it, the packaging was beautiful, but not as nice as the ring! The service was great, the package got to me the day it said it would, and the end result was perfect!
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
The Perfect Ring
At first I was very sceptical about buying an engagement ring from a web based company. However, you have proved my scepticism wrong. The ring it self is beautiful, and from order date to receipt of ring, it was seamless. My FiancA Ac is in love with her ring, and shows it off any chance she gets. I'll definately be passing business your way in the future.
Sean - 
10/27/2010
share
Wife loves the Diamond
Unbelieveable quality. Didn't even come close to the quality of Diamonds and Rings being sold in my Home City. Customer Service was EXCEPTIONAL, both when I originally ordered, and when I returned a product. The service deptartment always was very helpfull, quick to respond, and always kept me in the loop with what was going on, with my order. Plus shipping was AWESOME. Diamond arrived within (1) day to Canada.
Kelly L - 
06/23/2010
share
She loves it
The ring is spectacular - she can't stop staring at it. The packaging and info with it is great as well. I wouldnt order jewelry any other way.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2010
share
Bling Bling
This ring simply is stunning. She loves it almost as much as she loves me. Thank You Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/14/2010
share
She loved the ring!!
She was speechless. I was very happy with the ring. It looks so nice when you compare it to the rings you can buy in local jewelry stores.
Jose - 
04/07/2010
share
No better ring - no better place to purchase it!
Amazing! The ring is more beautiful in person and the price is uncomparible!!!
Nancy - 
03/16/2010
share
She brimmed with deep tears of suprise.
The ring was truly gorgeous. The quality outclassed all brick and mortar retailers in my area. Though you may be hesitant to purchase online something of such value; something that you cannot readily see with your eyes, fear not. Fear not. :]
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
She loved the Ring!
The diamond ring was gorgeous and arrived on time, I would recommend buying from Blue Nile to anyone I know!
Cole - 
01/07/2010
share
Ring did the trick no turning back now
Great experience. Ring was pretty, service was exceptional and price was very competitive. From what I saw B&M and online the settings at Blue Nile are on the "basic" side (at least in the area) but this setting was really really nice by any standard. Good amount of "Bling" not crazy but very good. After 1 week of wear I've heard 6 random compliments so must be at least okay :O)
Carlos - 
01/06/2010
share
Amazing!
The ring looked great on the pictures on-line, then when i got the ring, wow amazing!
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Channel Set Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: