Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Delicate and brilliant, this petite diamond engagement ring showcases pavé-set diamonds along the ring sides to complement your choice of diamond. Setting includes 1/5 carat total diamond weight.
4.6 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfectly sized band
This ring is a perfect size for someone with thin fingers. It's a beautiful band with diamonds on the sides but it's not a wide band.
BRETT - 
07/01/2013
share
Setting Size
I love my diamond. The setting I chose- based on the photos of your website- looked significantly bigger on your website than what I got. I would probably have chosen another setting if I would have known this. I think you should put more realistic photos on the website but overall I love my diamond.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
Outstanding!
My fiancee couldn't be happier!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
The diamond was far better than anything in the "big name" jewelry stores. My fiance couldn't stop staring at it for days. Beautiful ring and for the price you can't beat it.
William - 
12/20/2012
share
Loves the ring. Best gift ever.
Its a perfect ring when proposing. It looks elegant and has a contemporary feel to it. As with the design the main diamond is elevated giving it a different look.
Hozefa - 
11/13/2012
share
Loves the ring .....Looks like its in fire ....Very good quality
The stone was as advertised - Very nice and brilliant ........
JAY - 
10/03/2012
share
Exactly as shown on the computer
SCOTT - 
08/27/2012
share
Great service...great product. Fiance loves it. It is so shiny!
Anonymous - 
07/03/2012
share
Great!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
She loved it!
I was very hesitant to order an engagement ring online but finding a heart shaped diamond in a setting I liked was becoming impossible. I decided to take the plunge and when I opened the package and saw the ring it was perfect. Everything it came with was neatly packaged and seemed to have been handled with care. I would definitely recommend Blue Nile to anyone in the future. My new Fiancée agrees. =)
Alexis - 
04/23/2012
share
LOVE MY RING!!!
I was so nervous to buy an engagement ring online. Even though most the reviews I saw about Blue Nile were good, I was nervous to make such an important purchase without seeing the ring first. Now that I have the ring I am SO happy we went with Blue Nile. We received the ring so quickly and it is BEAUTIFUL. The cathedral pave is the perfect size. It isn't too thin but it looks dainty. I absolutely love it!! I still can't believe how much it sparkles.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Very elegant looking ring. Also very satisfied w/ the diamond, SI1 w/ crystal inclusion on GIA's report but it's eye-clean... Definitely will shop at Blue Nile again. Save a bundle than shopping at local brick and mortar stores.
Minh - 
02/17/2012
share
Blue Nile has my recommendation.
Extremely pleased with the ring and the service. We have received many compliments on the ring. Keep up the great work!
Glenn F - 
01/23/2012
share
Great ring!
Margene - 
01/04/2012
share
beautiful ring
Awesome ring. she enjoyed it very much! The band was a little skinnier than i expected but it's still magnificent.
Toby - 
12/23/2011
share
She absolutely loved this ring!
This is an excellent choice and I'm so grateful with Blue Nile!
Rodolfo - 
12/07/2011
share
Classy look
It's simple but classy. You'll love it. She'll love it.
John - 
10/27/2011
share
Awesomeness!
Although I haven't given her the ring yet, I'm sure she is going to love it! My friend actually helped me find the right diamond and I chose the setting. I'm very happy with it!
Anonymous - 
09/14/2011
share
She loves this ring
It is bigger than what I had thought. Looks very beatiful.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: