Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Floating Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Floating Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Delicately in essence, this diamond engagement ring in 18k white gold features eight round diamonds that appear to float along the ring to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great ring and brilliance!
Erik - 
09/10/2012
share
Her friends think I'm a diamond genius.
My friends and family were a little nervous about selecting a ring this way. I had fantastic luck a few years ago with earrings. I was confident that the support at Blue Nile wouldn't let me fail.
Stephen - 
08/21/2012
share
Engagement Ring
Exactly as promised
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Great price and outstanding service and quality...and she did say yes :)
I was looking for an engagement ring and began my research about 4 months ago. During that time I became educated on what I wanted and blue Nile was by far the best price and the quality was outstanding.
Jason - 
04/14/2012
share
I love my engagement ring
We wanted to buy a bigger solitare diamond and the max was .85 but other than that, we are very happy. It is a beautiful ring. I love my ring.
Richard S - 
10/14/2011
share
The side diamonds were smaller than I initially thought. However, they do assist in making the center diamond appear bigger in size and the added sparkle greatly helps the center diamond to look more brilliant. But then again, my fiance as well as everyone else who has seen the ring loves it. I suppose that is what really matters than my detailed analysis.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2011
share
She thought the ring was perfect!!!!!
The ring setting was perfect, she absolutely loved it. The customer service representative made this a very easy purchase. I went in not knowing very much about the process and came away feeling confident in the choice that I made.
Brian - 
09/03/2011
share
Absolutely breathtaking
I'm 100% certain she will love it!
israel - 
03/15/2011
share
Gorgeous ring. She said "Yes."
Anonymous - 
02/11/2011
share
Gorgeous ring! Outstanding customer service!
Blue Nile was an awesome experience when purchasing an engagement ring. I already knew basically what I wanted in a ring and this website made it soo easy find what I was searching for. From the great lessons and tutorials it provides for learning about rings and diamonds to the outstanding customer service. When I ordered my engagement ring I had a delay with my credit card company and my ring was scheduled to arrive a day later than I needed it to. This was crucial for me cause delivery time was everything to me when I ordered the ring. I contacted customer service and they were very understanding and were able to move my delivery date up the one day within a very short notice. I was extremely grateful for this and I will definiely recommend this website to anyone looking to buy rings. Thankyou Blue Nile!!!
Anonymous - 
01/28/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: