Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond engagement ring in 14k white gold features a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds to complement your center diamond.
4.6 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  74 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
I would say that it is very hard to judge size over the internet. I had to exchange for a bigger size. Im sure this may happen often. Other than that I had a great ordering process.
Anonymous - 
11/04/2014
share
Perfect!
Anonymous - 
10/16/2014
share
Gorgeous.
I'm glad I got a temporary ring so I could find my perfect ring. This was it!
Victoria - 
10/14/2014
share
There were weird marking on the in side of the band. Customer service was not able to figure out it was the manufacture markings until I sent the rings back to BlueNile. It was initially missing the PT marking to say I received a platinum upgrade on the header. I question if I received it or not.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2014
share
Exceeded my expectations
I was nervous about the quality of the setting and the overall appearance of the ring since I could not view it in person before making the purchase. I was very impressed with everything when I received the ring and would definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Justin - 
08/21/2014
share
She loved it!
She is in shock! Made my proposal easier. Thanks I love it!
Richard - 
07/16/2014
share
Nice ring
I was looking for a ring for almost five months. I was initially reluctant to buy an item like this online without taking a look but after talking to one of the blue nile diamond experts who answered my questions, I decide to make the purchase. I did look at a few rings in the local stores to have an idea what I was buying and what different grades look like. I was pleased to see the ring and it was exactly like I had thought it should be when I made the purchase.
Manpreet S. - 
06/09/2014
share
Perfect ring for my princess
It was perfect, and really made the center stone pop.. she was floored. I wouldn't recommend going any smaller than .5ct with this one, mine was .65 with an ideal cut and when I opened the box I got super happy because I knew I'd made the best choice! Blue nile is awesome.
Stephen - 
01/24/2014
share
LOVED THE RING. No complaints besides her telling me the wrong ring size.
The ring was exactly what I expected. I was a little thrown off by the mount but learned that because of the particular cut of the ring, the mount helps secure it.
Joshua - 
09/03/2013
share
Perfect engagement ring and great service!!!
She absolutely loved it!! I was hesitant at first due to the online aspect, but after speaking with Ed in their support department over the course of three months, i was completely at ease with my purchase. The ring showed up exactly on time and was more beautiful than i expected. We have been engaged for two weeks now and she still hasn't stopped looking at it and showing it off. Thank you Blue Nile!!!
Jeffrey - 
08/13/2013
share
It was Perfect!
The ring is great, exactly what I had hoped.
ROBERT - 
08/12/2013
share
Best shop around
Great ring, pretty good service, but saving over $2000 on comparable rings makes this one totally worth it. The website is so user-friendly that--while I searched for 5 months for the "perfect diamond", I was never frustrated using BlueNile. Highly recommend to every guy out there without a clue!
ROGER - 
06/24/2013
share
Good Experience
The ring:Although it turned out beautiful, the diamonds in the band are not as large as they appear on the online picture. In fact, they are small enough that it is hard to make out an individual diamond with the naked eye. The diamond turned out great and the information offered when purchasing it is everything you need to evaluate it.The Service:The service was great. My credit card initially declined and they were great in following up to get it all worked out. They met the guaranteed ship date and it arrived before 9AM on the morning it was promised to me.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2013
share
Strongly Recommend
Although I was concerned about ordering a diamond I couldn't see, I was very impressed when I received the ring. It was stunning. I did choose a higher clarity to ensure the diamond was clear to the eye. I also chose a colorless diamond to ensure there was no yellow tint. Overall I would highly recommend Blue Nile. Between the selection, quality, superior customer service, financing options, and return policy, you can't go wrong with Blue Nile.
RYAN - 
06/01/2013
share
The fiance' absolutely loved this ring! Great prices and exceptional customer service.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
A good setting for a diamond
The ring looks good and provide a nice setting to the diamond we selected; although it is not as sparkling as in the picture.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2013
share
This ring is everything and more. It is a .85 diamond but looks like a carot. customer service was amazing thanks to ED. will be buying the wedding band soon.
Jerry L - 
04/24/2013
share
It's perfect!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Great Customer Care
Unfortunately, I had to return my first purchase becuase I was a novice and chose the wrong clarity for the diamond I wanted. The customer service at Blue Nile was exceptional. They set me up for a return, and then helped me with the new purchase. I am a very happy customer, and my fiance loves her ring. Thank you so much.
BRETT - 
03/12/2013
share
Beautiful ring and excellent customer service
I am thrilled with my engagement ring! The setting is beautiful and exactly what I've always wanted. I love that all you see in the band are sparkling diamonds. While some of the other reviews indicate that the band is thin, I have found it to be a very comfortable width. It's dainty but substantial enough that I don't worry about damaging it. My fiance and I were initially a little hesitant to make such a large purchase without seeing the ring in person, but we were quite pleased with our experience. The 24 hour customer service was a huge help, and the representative I spoke with was patient with all of my quesitons - not pushy at all. During the research and buying process, I also appreciated all of the diamond education information that the Blue Nile website had to offer. My ring was shipped and delivered exactly as promised. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Stephanie - 
02/23/2013
share
She said it was perfect!
The ring was exactly what I wanted. It is definitely meant for a petite person though. They pretty excellent diamond quality.
Timothy J - 
02/22/2013
share
Diamonds way too small for me.
The ring is nice, however the diamonds in the bands are way too small. We decided to return it. The pictures on the website make the diamonds look way bigger than they actually are. All of the sales reps were really nice and helpful. It just wasn't for me.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
It's very small, which is a good thing. It makes the center diamond seem larger, plus her hands are very small so a thinker band wouldn't be right for her. It's beautiful though.
MIKE - 
02/08/2013
share
Ring was a hit
Loved the ring, and it was a hit!
Joshua J - 
01/30/2013
share
Ring is beautiful and she loves it
The picture doesn't do the actual ring justice. I ordered a very good cut, IF clarity, and D color and the ring looks amazing when in the light. Very high quality!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
The ring looks good to me...have to see what She thinks...
Brian - 
01/03/2013
share
Love it!
The ring came on the day it was promised and it is beautiful. I thought based on the reviews that the band might be too thin, but it was just perfect. It will look exceptional once I have the matching wedding band. The band sparkles like crazy and the diamond is beyond my expectations.
JOSEPH - 
01/02/2013
share
She Loved The Ring!
Fantastic overall experience. I made several phone calls to the support desk and got great answers and no pushy-ness whatsoever. They are there to make the experience perfect. The ring was even better than I'd imagined.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Simply beautiful!
We love the engagement ring and matching wedding bands! Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
My fiance described this as 'the PERFECT ring'! I appreciate all of the help that the BLUE NILE employees gave regarding this as well as the associated Pave Wedding Ring. You rock!
Anonymous - 
12/07/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: