Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Martini Three-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold
Martini Three-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold
These Three-Prong Martini Style Earrings in 18k White Gold are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.5 out of 5 (47 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  47 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (47 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Exaclty What I wanted!
These earrings are exactly what I was looking for!
Matthew - 
01/08/2014
share
The 3-prong design digs into my fiancee's ear. Need to exchange for 4 different design.
Rudy - 
12/25/2013
share
Very sparkly
The earrings are very lovely and exactly what I was looking for. The reason for four stars instead of five is that the posts are quite long and even when I screw the back on as far as possible, there is a sizeable space left between the earring and my ear. Had to use a spacer in between to get the earring to lay flat.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2013
share
My husband got stud earrings for my 10th anniversary. I loved the martini style because it sits on ear very beautifully and make diamond looks bigger and sparkly. Thanks to Blue Nile!!
AARTI - 
10/24/2013
share
Wife loves earrings
Earrings as described. The whole process was transparent and pleasant to go through. Wife was impressed.
JONATHAN - 
08/16/2013
share
Nice and pretty
Ramona - 
07/31/2013
share
Great Service-- informative, timely, reliable
I tried both the white gold and platinum setting on my sensitive skin. The white gold is a softer metal, but the platinum's hypoallergenic and purity characteristic offer better comfort for long wear.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2013
share
Great earrings and fantastic value!
Exactly what was described online.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2013
share
Perfect Present
Perfect. Exactly what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
"Exceptional Value -equals exceptional diamonds"
The diamond stud earrings I purchased are beatuiful and knowing that they are GIA graded and documented even further confirm the decision I made to purchase them from Blue Nile. Being able to see the documentation for each diamond prior to my decision was invaluable. Thank you for offering this transparency to potenital buyers.
Kathryn A. - 
12/14/2012
share
very nice
richard - 
12/14/2012
share
They sparkle on my wife's ears.
They look beautiful and sparkle on my wife's ears. Couldn't be more pleased with cut, color and size (0.4 carets each, perfect for her).
ALAN - 
11/07/2012
share
Beautiful Earings, Great Price!
Blue Nile delivered the quality,style and price point that I wanted in a timely and professional manner.Exactly what I wanted for my wife.The customer service rep: Cynthia Albuquerque was very helpfull as well.
Kenneth P. - 
10/29/2012
share
Great deal..gorgeous diamonds.
Great deal..gorgeous diamonds.
Francis - 
09/25/2012
share
Beautiful earrings! Half the price of non certified 1 ct earrings at a store by my house!
Sarah - 
05/15/2012
share
Very good shine especially in sunlight
Earrings were smaller than I originally imagined, yet the shine is awesome. They glitter everytime I turn my head. Very surprised at quality
Anonymous - 
04/04/2012
share
Sparkling Sweet Sixteen!
These were for my daughter's sweet sixteen. They are everything that we hoped for - perfect size and wonderful quality - they are real sparklers. She loves them!
Gretchen - 
03/27/2012
share
Gift to myself for 50th - fantastic!
I had looked at similar earrings at a well-known Canadian Jewellery chain. For what I paid for my Blue Nile earrings, I would have gotten stones less than half the size and quality.. My earrings are stunning and I enjoyed choosing my diamonds.
Nancy - 
02/16/2012
share
I'm very pleased with these earrings.
These studs are absolutely beautiful. It was a little difficult to put them (because of screwed back), but diamond quality (and prices) are unbeatable. I will undoubtedly buy on Blue Nile again.
ELENA - 
02/13/2012
share
Earrings were high-quality and nicely packaged.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
The earrings look amazing! The martini setting is beautiful!
Stunning - love them!
Susan - 
05/25/2011
share
Just what I wanted!
The Martini setting is perfect for showcasing the diamond - and easy to wear with any other metal colors (yellow gold, rose gold) since the metal is hardly visible. These earrings are secure with the screw backs and I feel comfortable wearing them for days at a time. My engagement ring is also from Blue Nile and I would recommend your diamonds and "choose your own" options to anyone.
Joy St Claire - 
04/19/2011
share
Impressed!!!
I'm not usually the type to order something like this without seeing them first, but was impressed very much. My wife loved them and got quiet a few compliments, I would order again without question.
Dan - 
02/28/2011
share
She loves them soooo much!
Shopped a LOT, and definitely feel the three-prong displays the diamond while the four-prong hides it. Blue Nile gives you way better value for money than any store and, more important to me, access to higher quality diamonds. What they say on the website is correct: cut matters the most, so get ideal if you can. It will sparkle more and make the diamond stand out even better than a slightly bigger diamond of poorer quality.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2011
share
Loved the earrings
Earrings came as described and the three-prong look is great...makes the rock look bigger which is always a plus!
Anonymous - 
01/27/2011
share
She loves her earrings.
Was skeptical but was definetely as advertised. Had my local jeweler look at them and he could not compete with the BN price. GIA papers should help put you at ease. Would like more setting options but you cn feel good about the purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
Beautiful earrings
Excellent value and exceptional customer service
Anonymous - 
01/16/2011
share
Very nice and good quality, local jeweler appraised them for much higher than I paid. Only complaint was that the stems were a little long.
Robert - 
01/14/2011
share
Good shopping experience - lots of choices.
Good shopping experience - lots of choices. The earrings were exactly as I expected them. No surprises.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
my daugther loves the earings
kun - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Martini Three-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: