Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
A stunning matched pair of near-colorless princess-cut diamonds, set in 18k white gold with screw-back posts. Each earring weighs roughly 3/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 1/2 carats. Accompanied by either a GIA or GCAL diamond grading report.
4.6 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nicely set but a little yellow so dissappointed. Probably graded H or I
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Loves the earrings
We got them the next day, great service
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
The earrings are a wonderful!
They are just what she was looking for. They are high quality earrings that shine.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2012
share
So Surprised
Beautiful, my wife was so surprised. What a great expierence dealing with Blue Nile.
Carmine - 
04/20/2012
share
They seemed larger when we opened the box than similar diamonds we looked at in retail stores. And then there is the sparkle sparkle bling bling thing. They were WOW good. Thanks BN
stephen - 
03/28/2011
share
She was floored, a great Christmas gift
They were what I expected, not the best quality like my ring (but I paid for much better diamonds on the ring). The earing were great and she loved them.
Chris - 
01/12/2011
share
Just what she wanted
Great Value in Diamond Stud Earrings
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
The ear rings are good value for the price, and delivered promptly.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
Easy to do business with
The earrings were great. Unfortunately I did not know that she preferred round to the princess cut (they go better with the diamond bracelet she has). Blue Nile has been great to work with getting them exchanged for something she will ultimately be much happier with- Thank You.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
First Anniversary Bliss
I was a little unsure of buying preset diamond stud earrings as I always insist on the highest quality of diamonds for my wife. However, I should have known better than to think Blue Nile would select anything but the highest quality of diamond. The earrings were radiant and my wife absolutely swooned when she saw them on our anniversary. I had earlier purchased both of our wedding rings as well as the engagement ring from BlueNile and I will continue to make all of my jewelry purchases with Blue Nile for their exceptional combination of quality and value.
Sam - 
11/07/2007
share
Perfect!
These earrings are incredibly beautiful and look larger than 3/4 carats each. They sit on the earlobe perfectly. I am VERY pleased I bought them and the matching solitaire pendant. You won't be disappointed!
Carolyn - 
10/10/2007
share
She loved these earrings!
It was a pleasure working with your organization, again! I am a return customer and very pleased. I went to several jewelers in the area and noone was as competitive as your organization for such a high quality product.
Brian - 
04/27/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: