Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/6 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (295 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  295 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (295 Reviews)
5 Stars
160
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
My wife loved them. I got home from deployment from Afghanistan on Valentine's Day and gave them to her. She doesn't ever take them off.
Matthew - 
02/25/2013
share
she simply loves these
Amazing. I gave these earrings to my girlfriend as a Valentines Day gifts and she won't take them off. They seem to be the perfect size for her.
Brad - 
02/19/2013
share
very pretty, but smaller than I expected
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
happy recipient
My wife loves them. She says she will never take them off.
Preston - 
01/04/2013
share
She loves them
They sparkle a lot.
Michael - 
01/01/2013
share
I do adore them. When I went to get my watch repaired the jeweler thought I paid far more than I di
I was impressive by the value.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2012
share
we were replacing a lost earring very good service thank you
Mary - 
07/16/2012
share
"She loves these earrings
Wife was very pleased
Shirley - 
05/23/2012
share
I LOVE THEM
I am very pleased with this purchase they are the perfect size. They will BLING
Anonymous - 
03/29/2012
share
My wife loved the earings.
My wife loved the earings.
Thomas - 
02/18/2012
share
Perfect Christmas Gift
My better half was extremely pleased with the earrings. I was extremely pleased with the puchase price and customer service that followed. I would highly recommend these earrings.
Brian - 
01/09/2012
share
Great diamond post earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
the earrings are wonderful!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
I love these earrings!
These diamond studs are the perfect size for my second ear piercing. They are not too big and not too small. They look great with my diamond hoops or even on their own. Have a really nice sparkle to them. They arrived nicely packaged and very quickly. Thanks Blue Nile.
Gina - 
12/28/2011
share
excellent product - value for money
ANIRBAN - 
12/28/2011
share
Great quality at an amazing value!
The diamonds were very clean and had great sparkle. Great quality at an amazing value!
Anonymous - 
11/15/2011
share
Great surprise for her 21st birthday
Loved the earrings! Purchased them for my daughter's 21st birthday. She was not only surprised by them but thought they were AMAZING! Thanks to everyone at Blue Nile for all the help and advice.
Denise - 
10/14/2011
share
Shimmers in the lowest of light. Very beautiful!
Joseph - 
09/22/2011
share
A little smaller than expected, but very nice looking & good quality.
Derek - 
09/22/2011
share
Long posts but she loved them
My girlfriend thought the posts were a bit too long. It takes time to screw the backs all the way on. Otherwise, she loved them.
Brian - 
09/20/2011
share
The earrings were beautiful but I decided to go with a larger diamond.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2011
share
Tears were flowing, what can I say?
You can trust Blue Nile to provide exceptional vale and service.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2011
share
I get nothing but praises. I wear diamond studs to commemorate the birth of my 2 children. At night they sparkle and I am reminded how my children are the light of my life. Thank You BN the the service and quality you provide. Kevin Anderson
KEVIN - 
04/04/2011
share
She loves the earrings
It is a great price for the quality
Anonymous - 
03/17/2011
share
A big hit!
These were a big hit! The size was not as small as some people posted on the site. And the diamonds were super sparkly. I will definitely purchase from blue nile again.
Jeanie - 
02/28/2011
share
beautiful earrings
wife loves the earrings. Perfect size, beautiful clarity and free over-night shipping -- can't ask for more than that!
Ken - 
02/24/2011
share
I have bought diamonds from Blue Nile before, and so far I've always been happy with this company. I love these earrings so much!!!! They are the perfect size for my second piercing. The quality is really good. Shipping is fast, and I always love Blue Nile products. Will definitely come back for future jewelry purchase.
KATIE - 
01/22/2011
share
Daughter's birthday
I purchased these earrings for my daughter and she loved them. I have a similar pair myself. They are beautiful and a good value for such well made diamond studs.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
There were really tiny. I returned them.
Kathryn - 
01/12/2011
share
Loved the earrings
I was worried about the size, but they turned out perfect. They were very pretty and she is already looking for another gift from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: