Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold
18k White Gold Four-Prong Earring Baskets
4.7 out of 5 (110 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  110 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (110 Reviews)
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Beautiful!
I should have bought just a touch bigger. My fault.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2014
share
Absolutely goregous.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2014
share
The setting was a little to heavy for the earrings.
John - 
07/15/2014
share
The delivery was as promised. The quality is always as great as expected from Blue Nile. It sparkles. I would buy a pair of matched earring jacket toenhance it. Thanks, Blue Nile!
Jing - 
06/06/2014
share
Diamond is beautiful. However the 4 prong jewelry looks from dollar shop.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2014
share
A dazzling gift that will not be forgotten!
Painless process to purchase and exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2014
share
Made a very special birthday!
Great looking stones and earrings as a whole!
Jeremy - 
07/04/2013
share
Extraordinsry
Beautiful jewelry. Shipped fast, my girlfriend loves them.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2013
share
She will love the earrings
No comments
Rajiv - 
03/06/2013
share
mismatched diamonds
the two earrings did not match up in quality or appearance.They were received with two different backings and looks like they were from two different pairs of earings.Although the ratings provided by Blue Nile indicated thsy should. I returned the earings for a refund
John - 
01/13/2013
share
My wife loved the diamond earrings. They look great on her. It met her expectations.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Wife thinks the earrings are great!
I was skeptical at first buying off the internet, but the earrings are exceptional for the price. Everything was as described.
Brian - 
12/28/2012
share
Something Shiny for Myself!
The earrings succeeded my expectations. The quality of the diamonds is exceptional and they look amazing! Thanks Blue Nile :)
Gladis - 
10/08/2012
share
Great experience
The gift went over very well. This is my third purchase from blue Nile and their customer service is outstanding.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
The value was exceptional, better price for the quality than other jewelry stores.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
Hope the round cut studs meets my expectations
I was disillusioned with the glitter and sparkle of Princess cut stud. I realized Round cut, though costlier must be the only option, Hence i have returned the Princess cut and placed an order for Round diamonds. I am expecting the delivery on 18th Sept. If satisfied I will place another order. I do not undermine the quality of the stones.
Ramachandran - 
09/14/2012
share
Lets just say I am being well taken care of
I have taken a class on how to classify diamonds and was skeptical about buying diamonds online, but a friend showed what he purchased from Blue Nile and I liked, so I figured I would test you guys out with some good quality diamond earings and very much approve. Will definitely recommend to everyone about Blue Nile.
GIOVANNI - 
08/20/2012
share
I love these earrings!
I was extremely pleased with the ordering process of selecting my stones and settings from your site. The quality and color of these earrings is outstanding and I could not be happier with them.
Annette - 
07/30/2012
share
LOVE MY MATCHING EARRINGS!
Laurie helped me to create the perfect earrings for my wedding; she searched for diamonds that were nearly identical to match my ring, spoke to jewelers about the settings, and ultimately brought my dream to fruition. Thank you so much to her and to Blue Nile for making this possible. Really happy!
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
Wow! That what you will hear
Impressive finishing
Anonymous - 
07/13/2012
share
I love them
I love my earrings! They were my favorite birthday gift!!!!!
R. L. - 
07/06/2012
share
very happy
Very high quality, and supet helpful customer service reps on the phone. Perhaps just a tad smaller than I thought for half a carat each. Also wish I could have tracked the package.
Natalie - 
05/15/2012
share
I am glad that I choose Blue Nile to buy my earrings.I felt safe buying it.
Martha C - 
04/10/2012
share
My husband got these for me as a wedding gift and i love them! I havent taken them out of my ears since I have gotten them.
Thomas F - 
04/07/2012
share
She says they are the perfect size!!
Really beautiful diamonds full of fire and radiance...she says they are the perfect size...and she loves them!!!
Danny - 
03/16/2012
share
Perfect
I was nervous about buying diamonds on-line, but I'm glad I did. The earrings were perfect and exactly as described. I know I couldn't touch this quality in a local store without paying thousands more.
Tom - 
02/14/2012
share
My wife loves her earrings! The web site has an excellent variety of stones to chose from in every price range, shape and quality.
Patrick N - 
01/28/2012
share
BEAUTIFUL
My husband got me these 1ct princess cut diamond earrings for Christmas. He was thrilled with them and so was I!!!!!
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Earring look great!
Earrings looked great in the box and even better on her ears! After doing a little homework, I went with a smaller size and very good cut, which seem to reflect light better. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Matt - 
12/30/2011
share
The earrings were perfect... just as described on the site.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: