Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (258 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  258 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (258 Reviews)
5 Stars
175
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Hubby lives it!!
My husband loves it. I bought it for his 50th birthday.
andre - 
04/01/2014
share
Happy Customer
Emailed comments to customer service- service@bluenile.com
Stacy E - 
02/06/2014
share
I ordered my studs before Xmas and they were delivered on time in the morning prior to my leaving for holiday. I had them evaluated by a third party and the quality is exactly what I selected. They are beautiful and stunning!!I would highly recommend Blue Nile to anyone searching for diamonds. I also live in NYC and was looking in the Diamond District. The BN experience was much better.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
My wife loves these earrings
The earrings are simply beautiful. My wife put them on Christmas Eve and she hasn't taken them off yet. She loves them. They catch the light when she turns her head so they look like fire sparks even in the dimmest light. We couldn't be more pleased.
Todd - 
01/06/2014
share
Christmas gift...just in time!
I picked out 2 beautiful diamond studs for my wife this Christmas. The cut, clarity and color were exactly what I ordered and she could have been happier! I spent the extra to get the 18k White Gold and the GIA certification which I believe was well worth the money. Not to mention the free 2 day shipping. I am VERY pleased and will use this site again.
Anew - 
01/06/2014
share
I love my earrings and have worn them since the day they arrived.
My two carat diamond earrings are exceptional. I shopped local retailers and have never purchased from Blue Nile before but the experience was wonderful. The quality and service was perfect.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2013
share
VERY VERY SOLID
Anonymous - 
09/24/2013
share
Love them
The earrings are beautiful, the only thing that bugs me is the back of the screws irritated my earlobe.
LUCIE - 
08/20/2013
share
Nice earrings, no back options
Diamonds are a great value, but only a screw on back is available. I didn't know the difference, but my fiancee says they take forever to take on and off, but they're secure.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
Torture to use
Four prong setting is very thin, bad quality, a torture for my wife to put on
Roman - 
06/02/2013
share
LOVED the GREAT experience
I fel in LOVE with it ... it is exactly what i wanted ... with all the details
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
These earrings look great and the price for their quality was exceptional!
Matthew - 
04/23/2013
share
Nice Diamond
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
My wife is thrilled with the earrings.
The earrings are beautifil.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2013
share
absolutely perfect
overall experience was one of confidence and peace of mind.
BILL - 
02/08/2013
share
Exquisite!
They were even more beautiful than I expected them to be...and I expected them to be very beautiful.
Joe T. - 
02/08/2013
share
Beautiful earrings
I got these earrings for myself and I am pleased with the purchase. They are substantial in size (tw. 1.50) good quality and have tons of shine.
Susanne - 
01/30/2013
share
Very pretty earrings! My daughter loves them.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
Perfect
Anonymous - 
01/26/2013
share
I love my earrings!
the earrings came just like I expected. I like them very much, and will make more purchasing on this site.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
She hasnt taken them off yet!
The 0.46ct total weight was perfect for her small frame. The screw down was unexpected, but she feels much more secure wearing them knowing that they will not fall off. She gets many compliments and she hasnt taken them off.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
A happy camper
The final product surpassed my expectations. My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
very brightexcellent sparkle
MATTHEW - 
01/02/2013
share
Yes, She loves the earrings!!
It is a great experience.
Sumitra - 
01/02/2013
share
She is very happy with these earrings
My wife has wanted diamond stud earrings for some time, but something else always got in the way. I was mainly concerned about the size and how that would look on her ear. It is perfect.
Morton - 
12/08/2012
share
She loves these earrings
Excellent exceeds my expectations
Lloyd - 
12/03/2012
share
Earrings were an exceptional surprise!
The earrings were a great anniversary gift and are excellent quality
Anonymous - 
11/17/2012
share
These are beautiful and a great price for the qualityExcellent customer service
Christine - 
10/30/2012
share
Love, love, love!!!
These earrings are phenomenal! I absolutely love them and I am extremely confident that they are a great value as well. In addition to being presented in a beautiful wood box, they also include the GIA certification and appraisal for the insurance company. I brought the earrings to a jeweler that I have bought many items from to get his professional opinion and even HE was impressed with the quality and value that I got. I would highly recommend Blue Nile's "build your own" for diamond purchases!
Lisa - 
10/29/2012
share
So happy!
So happy with my earrings. They are sparkly and beautiful and I haven't taken them off since they were delivered to me.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: