Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round, near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat.
4.4 out of 5 (124 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  124 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (124 Reviews)
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
I absolutely love my diamond earrings!
My earrings were everhthing I thought they would be. This is my second pair of earrings from Blue Nile.
TERESA - 
04/13/2014
share
absolutely thrilled and really likes them
a little smaller than I expected from the photographs
allan - 
01/06/2014
share
My wife was thrilled!
My wife was thrilled!
Alexander - 
01/06/2014
share
Everyone that saw them think they are amazing
Better than what I expected
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
She was blown away!!
They are all they are promised to be.
Henry - 
12/25/2013
share
She enjoyed it
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Very nice earrings
These were a gift for my fiancee, and she loves them. I think Blue Nile provides good value for your money.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Excellent service and price
First time I bought from Blue Nile and found the experience to terrific. Good selection, good prices, and next day service. The earrings were fabulous. Would definitely shop BN again.
Douglas - 
05/09/2012
share
Service was very good
I wish I purchased the next size up. They were delivered in a timely manner and the customer service rep was friendly and helpful.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2011
share
Worth the wait!
Beautiful earrings. Size is perfect. I waited a long time to finally buy them and they were worth the wait.
Carmela - 
08/08/2011
share
She was very happy with the earrings.
I was very impressed with the service and the quality of the diamonds.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2011
share
Great valentines gift. Wife loves them.
Gary - 
02/26/2011
share
beautiful diamond earrings, smaller than I thought.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Loved, loved, loved my earrings!
I love my earrings! i wear mine every day! Blue Nile is true to their words. Definitely would purchase again!
Analiza - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect size, and she loved the round cut.
The earrings are a perfect size for my daughter. I had been concerned that they might be too small. The chart that showed sizes as they would appear on an ear was very helpful, and customer service helped too.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
At first I was upset that they are too small, but started wearing them and they fit perfectly.. not too big and definately not too small. It has great sparkle and I love the screw backs.. I haven't taken them off yet!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
SMILES ALL AROUND
SHE LOVED THEM. PERFECT SIZE. INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BLUE NILE
MICHAEL - 
12/15/2010
share
She was happy
Your website is user friendly with plenty to choice from. The experience was good and one that I would likely do again. I have already recommended your products to a friend. The hard part is describing her reaction. I was not there. See I am stationed in Baghdad for the thrid time. This is my second wedding anniversity away. I wanted to do some special and Blue Nile helped me do that for my wife. Keep up the good work!
Serge - 
12/01/2010
share
Beautiful earrings. 3/4 ct. tw are not too large to look out of place in casual wear or too little for going out. Long posts which help the screw on backings more secure. Not afraid of loosing them.
Anonymous - 
11/17/2010
share
Early Retirement
Loved these earrings. Perfect size for a budding minimalist..
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
Very close to exceptional.
These were a gift for my daughter for her 18th birthday. They are so beautiful that I really debated just keeping them for myself. They far exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2010
share
The earrings put a smile on our daugher's face!
The earrings surpassed my expectations
James - 
01/27/2010
share
I wish I would had ordered bigger size of diamonds.
I like my earing stud, diamond shine is very good.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
A perfect gift for a perfect woman.
The earrings and the service were great. I would highly recommend these.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Beautiful earrings.
My wife wouldn't stop looking at them. 1/2 Ct are too small and 3/4 is the perfect size. Excellent value!
Anonymous - 
12/24/2009
share
She loved these earrings!
The earrings were a hit, great quality!
Steven - 
12/03/2009
share
Very satisfied with the value for the money and my wife loved the earrings.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2009
share
I bought these earrings for my wife for Valentine's Day. They are the perfect size and look great on her, but I am very disappointed in the screw-back posts. One of them was slightly bent when we received it, and we have a lot of trouble each time threading the tip through the hole--she needs my help each time and it takes me several minutes to line it up just right.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
She was blown away by the earrings.
This was my second purchase from Blue Nile. The first was an engagement ring that simply wows anyone that sees it. I knew the quality was going to be good but I was worried about the size. The 3/4 tw was perfect fit for her and I couldn't have been happier. Blue Nile always exceeds my expectations. You can't go wrong with these earrings. They have exceptional fire and brilliance and best of all she loves them.
Joseph - 
03/04/2009
share
She hasn't removed them since she opened them!
I'm a repeat customer at Blue Nile. I bought my wife's engagement and wedding rings online with BN and had a great experience. So when it came time to buy my wife a gift to celebrate the birth of our first child, this was the only place I looked for diamond earrings. The earrings are beautiful and my wife loved them--it's been two weeks since she opened them and she hasn't removed them since. I thought the 3/4 ct. tw. earrings looked a little small in the box (my only frame of reference was her engagement ring) but when she put them in her ears, I was very happy with the size--most importantly, so was she!
John - 
01/07/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: