Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Floating Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Floating Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Seven brilliant diamonds appear to float down the length of these hoop earrings.
4.3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
The bride enjoyed these. Wears them constantly!
Very nice quality and well sized. As advertised.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Perfect for purpose. Very happy with my selection.
These are beautiful and are exactly what I was looking for. They are a perfect everyday earring and will go well with second hole studs. I gave 4 instead of 5 because they don't have the brilliance that better cut stones would have but they do sparkle.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Nice earrings, no apparent quality control.
The first pair I ordered had one earring that was *impossible* to get open. The fastest way to get her a pair that worked was to charge another pair to my credit card. I did so, and made the comment to the customer service person that it'd come in handy having two sets in hand if the second set also had a bad earring. Well ... when the second set arrived, one of them was stuck shut as well. I made a good pair for my wife, and sent the stuck ones back. My credit card was credited. These are nice earrings if you're willing to do the QC that Blue Nile seems to leave out.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Perfect help, perfect selection, perfect result!
Purchased these to compliment my wife's diamond stud earrings and compliment they do! Initially undecided between two styles I called for help. The advice was based on my purpose, not on cost. Priceless!
paul - 
06/11/2012
share
The earrings are very pretty!
The earrings are very pretty and I am happy with the purchase. I like the style (smaller to larger size diamonds) and they'll work for day or night.
Julie - 
06/08/2012
share
Delicate & beautiful
I actually return another item to purchase this. I am looking for something delicate and this is just perfect! The graduate increase in diamond size along the earrings make it more interesting than if they are all the same size. This is perfect for everyday work or evening.
Anonymous - 
02/29/2012
share
You know how that box makes me smile!!
Another Blue Nile hit with my wife and me too !
Damian - 
02/27/2012
share
This is a gift for my sis-inlaw, she love the earrings. she said, its exactly what she like!
diamond is a little small but i think my sis-inlaw gonna like it.
Roberto - 
01/05/2012
share
They look beautiful and loved the price.
Lois - 
01/05/2012
share
My wife loves these earrings!
My wife was mad at me when I bought her these earrings for Valentines Day. Unfortunately, the cost receipt also came in the box with the earrings. My wife saw the earrings and the cost and told me to send them back because I spent too much on her. The back of these earrings are fabulous especially when you have children who are constantly trying to grab and pull the earrings off her ear. The quality is very nice and my wife absolutely loves the earrings. I ordered the earrings and I received the earrings overnight the next day. Blue Nile has great service and the quality is fabulous. What is great about Blue Nile is there is no rush to choose or make a purchase like going to a jewelery store where there is a sales person hovering around you trying to get you to buy something so the jewelery store can make a sale. From this point on, I will only shop for jewelery from Blue Nile. Blue Nile's service and quality is fabulous. Don't change a thing Blue Nile
David - 
03/10/2010
share
She loved these earrings
This is a very good diamong earrings and my wife loved them too much.
Vikas - 
02/24/2010
share
Perfect size, perfect earrings!!!
I love these earrings. They are the perfect size - not too big. The clasp is great, they feel secure. I love them and wear them almost every day.
Nicole - 
07/08/2009
share
Blown away by the quality! She loved them.
These were the second pair of earrings I purchased from Blue Nile and she absolutely loved them. The quality is exceptional and will continue to use Blue Nile for future purchases.
Kevin - 
01/08/2009
share
The earings were beautiful and I am satisfied with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Just as advertised, clear, bright and good quality.
Nathan - 
12/29/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: