Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
In each 18k white gold hoop earring, five diamonds share common prongs. Earrings are finished with hinged backs for pierced ears. Each earring has roughly 3/8 carats, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carats.
4.5 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
08/28/2014
share
Excectional Value
I am very pleased with the earrings. The quality and craftsmanship are second to none and I've shopped at a lot of jewelry stores. I seared long and hard for the perfect diamond hoops and I found that Blue Nile offered the best quality for the price. Boy do the diamonds sparkle. It's safe to say that I will be back!
Sharon - 
08/04/2014
share
Wife loves them!
Diamonds look great and wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
you know ladies the love diamonds!
This was my first purchase at blue nile and my wife couldn't be happier with them.
david - 
10/21/2013
share
Exactly right
Love them, I wear them everyday. I wanted diamonds to wear to wear during the day but wanted them to look good at night to, these are them perfectly. So comfortable.
REGINA - 
01/03/2013
share
Wife loved it!
Wife loved it! Another winner from Blue Nile. Thanks guys.
Christopher - 
01/03/2013
share
Very pretty and not cheap looking at all. The diamonds do sparkle! I love these earrings and wear them on a daily basis.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
I just dont like the way how it hangs on my ears. Quality is perfect.
patricia - 
08/22/2012
share
Product is exactly as advertised. Earrings are beautiful!
Alex - 
08/21/2012
share
Best anniversary gift ever...
She was amazed at how beautiful they were and I was so happy with the quality and size of the diamonds. They were everything she had wanted...
Colin - 
02/10/2012
share
They are eyecathers
The diamonds are larger than I expected. I love them!
Sung-suk Violet - 
01/12/2012
share
Exactly what I imagined.Very nice and cute on face..gives glow. Came next day after I ordered.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
She loved them!
She loved them instantly! It is hard to judge their size on the website though. I wish there were more options on the individual diamond sizes!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
very classy...
excellent purchase
Daniel - 
12/26/2011
share
The earrings are a bit smaller in weight and size than what I was looking for, but they're pretty and have a nice amount of sparkle. I had looked at a lot of earrings at local jewelers before ordering these. They are a good value for the price.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2011
share
Great value
Uniform coloring and brilliant cuts. Excellent craftsmanship and comfortable, secure clasp closure.
Teresa - 
03/14/2011
share
The stones were very sparkly even though they were rated I grade. They are the perfect size for everyday wear. While the earrings are very secure on your ears, I only wish that the gold had a little more weight to it.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2011
share
Happy wife = Happy marriage
Top quality in both settings, clarity, and carat weight. Picture showed clearly what I was buying. No disappointment. My only issue was with shipping and, fortunately, I still got the item in time for Christmas. Probably an anomaly.
Jim - 
01/12/2011
share
Smaller than what my wife and I expected but she absolutely loves them!!
Gary - 
01/12/2011
share
"Matched my needs exactly"
The right size, the right clarity, and the right price. Couldn't be matched anywhere else.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
I like them, and so does she!
I like them, and so does she. The design is unique, and the locking mechanism is positive. I kept offering the option to exchange them for the studs, but she likes these better. Many compliments from family and friends. (It would be helpful to show the earrings at actual - not enlarged- size.)
Terry - 
02/07/2008
share
Great Xmas
Beautiful earrings, my wife was extremely happy with them. I would've given it 5 stars except there was a little bit of coloring on one of the earrings, after a little bit of jewelry cleaner it came right off though. Came in two days like promised, This is my first experience with Blue Nile, I would definitely shop here again.
Charles - 
12/26/2007
share
Shiny and brilliant
I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loves it. It is extremely shiny and light just dances off of it. These were a great buy!
Wesley - 
12/19/2007
share
Looked great, she loved them
These were a wedding present to my wife. She loved them and they looked stunning.
Michael - 
12/10/2007
share
Another winner at Blue Nile
I am a repeat customer at Blue Nile. The quality of the merchandise is outstanding, as is the customer service. The stones are beautiful and beautifully matched. The setting is very substantial. The clasp is very secure and easy to use. Go right ahead...make someone's Christmas sparkle!
Anonymous - 
12/05/2007
share
Lovely, but there's room for improvement
Beautiful earrings -- the diamonds are lively and sparkle brilliantly in the sunlight. However, some improvements in color/clarity would go a long way towards making them even nicer. I am slightly disappointed that the I/SI diamonds look slightly gray and occasionally slightly cloudy to me when examined closely. However, I am satisfied with the overall style and price of these earrings, so will be keeping them.
Anonymous - 
10/12/2007
share
Beautiful and well made
These are very well engineered earrings, unlike many that are fragile and prone to fall off. The clasp is very positive and strong, albeit a bit tricky to open. The diamonds are very good looking to the naked eye, the color white and clear. The gold setting is beautifully executed
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
Loved 'em
Gift for the wife's 30th and she loved 'em. Don't know too much about jewelry, so I can't give an expert opinion on the quality, but we both thought they were impressive.
William - 
06/28/2006
share
Definitely a keeper
These earrings are beautiful! They are so clean and sparkle brilliantly. I get the best complements on them. I have purchased from Blue Nile before, and I certainly will again.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2006
share
My Birthday Present...
Beautiful. Overall quality and design is lovely. I wish diamonds were a little higher in the color category (G-H would be nice).
Marie - 
04/26/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: