Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
18k Gold Four-Prong Earring Baskets
4.5 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The posts and backs are so tiny it's difficult to put them on, and the 2 holes in one of the little backs don't seem to line up exactly, making it worse. I for one would be glad to pay a little more to get more substantial hardware. The earrings themselves are lovely.
Margaret - 
03/11/2013
share
Very please with these!ThanksRegards
Anonymous - 
02/23/2013
share
The pairing of the diamonds was terrific. I previously purchased a loose diamond from you several years ago and was very happy with the help and product.
Mario - 
02/22/2013
share
I love these !
My husband brought these for me and they are exceptionally beautiful earrings. They look exactly like the picture and are very clear and shiny.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2012
share
Sparkly :)
Beautiful earrings!
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
Couldn't be more pleased
Blue Nile was the easiest site to navigate and had competitive pricing along with large selection.
Laura R - 
03/02/2012
share
I love my earrings!!
I am more than pleased with my selection. My earrings are better than any ones I would have selected in a store. I was a little hesitant, at first, but once I got started, it was fun and exctly as it was stated to be. Blue Nile is highly recommended.
TJ - 
08/15/2011
share
beautiful
exactly what I wanted
walter - 
07/31/2011
share
The diamonds are beautiful...
Beutifly matched stones...setting was perfect..She loves the screw backs. Her comment was that these stones were so bright and sparkly you knew that they wre real.
Robert - 
04/22/2011
share
A great surprise!
Absolutely the best, Excellent quality with great service. No surprises just very predictable in the best of ways. Too bad that noninformed consumers just miss out.
David - 
01/12/2011
share
Simply perfect!
They are exactly what *they* said they would be. Arrived Christmas eve and opened in the morning. Perfect! I personally do not care for the screw backs, BUT they are large, expensive earrings that need their protection! I do trust the phone experts and Blue Nile for my diamond needs from now on!
Rita - 
01/12/2011
share
Once again, I am very pleased with the quality of the earrings and the promt delivery of them.
Ryan - 
02/29/2008
share
She cried
Frankly, I don't know a lot about diamonds. Yeah, yeah, we all know about the 4c's, but as to how they compare to one another, I have no idea. I took a chance with Blue Nile largely due to their GIA certified stones. I was planning on going through a jeweler friend, but he said he could not touch the price, so I opted for Blue Nile. Not only was their service exceptionally fast, the studs were perfect, brining tears to my girlfriend's eyes. Thank you so much for making a very special Christmas.
nathan - 
01/17/2008
share
"The diamonds are beautiful..."
The diamonds are beautiful, as was the setting. I was initially a bit disappointed in the posts, thinking they were a bit crooked and bent. I have them straight now and am satisfied. I must say, Customer Service was very willing to have me ship them back for a look at them, and I appreciate that.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2008
share
Beautiful diamonds! Screw-on backs are way too long, it takes forever to get them on & off. Wish they could be adjusted, otherwise they are beautiful!
Rosemarie - 
01/17/2008
share
Excellent stones, did not like earring posts
I absolutely love the diamonds I bought from Blue Nile. Although I have been having some trouble with the posts they are mounted on. The posts are very thick and have a screw thread (to hold the backs on) that makes them even thicker. Since I began wearing my earrings, my ears have been hurting and trying to heal over. I'm hoping that after wearing the earrings for long enough, my ears will just get used to the thicker post size.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2007
share
Picture Perfect
This was my second diamond purchase from Blue Nile and the quality and beauty are excuisite. I get compliments on my earrings all the time...because I rarely take them off. Ha, ha,ha.
Julie - 
06/14/2007
share
She thought the earrings were gorgeous and absolutely perfect
She thought the earrings were gorgeous and absolutely perfect
Anonymous - 
11/06/2006
share
she thought the earrings were perfect
it was very easy to choose diamonds within my price range, i do not think any one else could have offered me ao much choice
sandeesh - 
05/11/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: