Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Gold are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (83 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  83 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (83 Reviews)
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My wife loves her earrings.
Blue Nile produces a high quality product at a fair price utilizing diamonds from sources that let me sleep at night.
Conrad ( - 
01/21/2014
share
The earrings are very pretty
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
Exceptional quality service and diamonds stocks.
Beyond my expectation and more. The ring arrived safely and on time for my mom's Christmas present despite the custom made process that will usually take longer, but Ed made sure it will be done for us. Exceptional customer service, quality, and stocks.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
This was a test, you passed!
Very nice looking, I appreciated all the documentation. Package tracking and delivery went well. I'll be spending more money with you soon.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Earrings were beautiful. My partner had a very merry Christmas.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
"Lovely"
I purchased 2 ct stud yellow gold VS2 F and am exceptionally pleased. I searched for about three months for these and well, when I first got them, I even slept in them!
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
I was very happy with my diamond stud earrings. The only issue I have is with the way they go on. There is a screw post to keep them on but it is very hard to screw them in. It's hard to line it up when it's on your ear. Because it's so time consuming I want to leave them on overnight but the post is so long it digs into my head when I lay on it. Maybe if they weren't so long.
Ron - 
04/04/2013
share
LOVE MY EARRINGS!
After doing a lot of research online, I decided to purchase a pair of 1/2 carat diamond stud earrings. They are BEAUTIFUL! I was pleased with the entire process from start to finish, and even more satisfied when my appraisal was double what I paid! Will definitely use Blue Diamond for future diamond purchases.
Judy - 
03/01/2013
share
Earrings that sparkle from morning to midnight!
Blue Nile is truly the only way to buy diamonds! It has been 15 years since I bought my first pair of diamond stud earrings (from another source), and it was time to upgrade to a larger, nicer pair of diamonds. Because of the flexibility of being able to choose the diamonds (.60 total weight, H color, IF, ideal cut) and the setting (18K yellow gold four-prong with screw backings), I was able to "create" a pair of diamond stud earrings that match my solitaire diamond wedding ring perfectly. They honestly look like they were purchased together. Being that I wanted H-color stones (near colorless) to match my solitaire, it was great to be able to choose from a number of different stone pairs with ideal cut and very slight or no inclusions. The end result is a pair of diamond earrings that literally don't stop sparkling from morning to midnight. Needless to say, the price is better than you will find anywhere else, especially for the quality of the jewelry.
JONDA - 
02/18/2013
share
My earrings are beautiful. They exceeded my expectation. Thank you
Noralee P - 
02/06/2013
share
"She loves these earrings"
Excellent service/delivery. The product appears to be of the high quality I ordered and expected. I am very please with how Blue Nile does business with this first purchase. I would buy again from Blue Nile. Only issue is the threaded post....they are secure, but somewhat long and a little difficult to get on....I may have them shortened with a jeweler. This is a little disappointing, but not a deal killer.
Jeffrey - 
12/31/2012
share
The wife loves them, anyway she has them on and wont take them off, ha. bryan
BRYAN - 
12/28/2012
share
Screws are getting loose. very risky and fear of losing earings
My wife really liked it, but it is not durable. She complaint that screws are not good and it is getting lose after couple of hours and she has to make sure that it is tight again else fear of loosing earing. I believe you guys need to provide good and firm screw support OR some additional support.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2012
share
Not excited!
They are not as good as I expected
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
Wonderful experience
They were absolutely perfect. The care taken in presentation, packaging, and documentation was superb. And here is a bonus, my wife loves her diamond studs!
Nathan - 
08/04/2012
share
Beautiful earrings my wife did not keep
Beautiful earrings that my wife loved but sadly asked me to return because our circumstances changed and we were forced to buy a new vehicle instead.
Anonymous - 
07/06/2012
share
The diamonds looked lovely. The secure backing for the earrings is so secure it starts to hurt the ears when earring backs are applied or removed.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2012
share
Exceptional Quality at an Amazing Price - I'm Thrilled!
This is my second diamond purchase from Blue Nile - the first being a 1 carat diamond pendant, which I love. The 1.30 carat earrings are everything I had hoped they would be and more - they are beautiful. I know that you cannot get the quality of diamond anywhere else without paying much more than what you pay at Blue Nile. The piece of mind being their 30-day return policy, which I've never needed, but nice to know is in place. I tell everyone about Blue Nile and that it is the ONLY place I will buy my diamond jewelry from for the rest of my life!
Susan - 
05/17/2012
share
amazing
MY wife lost one of her earrings that I had purchased for her sometime ago from Blue Nile. The customer service was amazing in allowing me to purchase a perfect match to the remaining earring.
Anthony - 
05/09/2012
share
I love the earrings!
I was in anticipation all day waiting for the my earrings to arrive. They came on time and beautifully packaged. But what was in side the box was spectacular!! The earrings exceeded my expectations. They are gorgeous!!
Anonymous - 
03/20/2012
share
She loves these earrings.
My wife loves the earrings and wears them all the time!
Donald - 
02/21/2012
share
"She was overwhelmed by her earrings"
This is the first time I have used Blue Nile and I was a bit nervous about ordering a relatively expensive item on line. I was impressed by the service and quality of the product. My spouse was thrilled with her gift. I will not hesitate to use Blue Nile in the future.
Dave - 
02/04/2012
share
She loves the earrings
Earrings are exceptional quality and good value for price. We will consider Blue Nile in the future.
Mark - 
01/24/2012
share
First Class
Even placed the GIA insciption between the prongs for easy ID. From phone contact to delivery, nothing is second class (including the ear rings, of course).
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
I love these earrings. I wear them every day!
I love that I can choose the setting and stones. Helps you choose quality stones and keep in budget.
Anonymous - 
12/01/2011
share
Sparkle, Sparkle, Sparkle
They are absolutely gorgeous! They are very good sized. They sparkle like you wouldn't believe. They sparkle more than I expected. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you Blue Nile!
Cynthia - 
09/08/2011
share
Qualit is very important to me. I did want diamonds set in more than 14K gold which is normal inthis area I think. Thr earrings are exceptional and i will porbably piurchase itrms from Blur Nile in the future.
Anonymous - 
07/05/2011
share
Loved how the earrings Sparkled
My Fiancee' really liked her diamond earrings, said that they sparkled and was what she really wanted
Lee - 
06/29/2011
share
Perfect Earrings
the diamonds are beautiful. they have so much sparkle. they are perfect
Laura - 
03/05/2011
share
It was the perfect gift for her
I was looking for a gift for my wife for some time. The website is very friendly with all the information I need to make the expensive purchase with confident. The prices are very competetive to the market and service is excellent.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold :
4.5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: