Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured by 18k gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/6 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  75 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I am happy and I think if the sprial portion on the pin is reduced to half, it wiould be better. I had my ear piercing a month ago and it still hurt when the spiraled portion touches my ears.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2012
share
Treat Yourself
I purchased these for my second holes. They pair beautifully with my 3/4 ct diamonds that were my Christmas present to myself. I put them on before I left the parking lot of FEDEX, lol. Haven't taken them off since. Keep up the good work Blue Nile. 3x repeat cust.
Lisa - 
02/23/2012
share
Just as described. Very nice and looked like the picture
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
Diamonds have a wonderful luster to them.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2012
share
Beautiful!
Recepient was very, very pleased with the gift. Earrings arrived in a very timely fashion and were beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
Our 2 year old has
Bought these for our 2 year old daughter and they are perfect. Although they seemed small in the box, they sure are sparkly and catch your eye every time you see them in her little ears. Great quality, as usual. Keep up the good work Blue Nile.
Navonia - 
12/29/2011
share
great service, prompt and reliable. the diamonds were of high quality. Highly recommended store
Anonymous - 
12/22/2011
share
The earrings were great, but we returned them for a larger pair. Nothing wrong, just opted for a little more.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
I lost some diamond studs and these are somewhat smaller but far superior to the ones I lost.
Mary - 
12/09/2009
share
Extremely satisfied with one exception...
I bought them for my 10yr. old daughter's birthday. She was stunned! They looked small in the box but, big, bright, sparkly and beautiful in her ears! She loves them. The screw posts sold me. My husband used to work in the jewelry industry and knew Blue Nile's exceptional reputation. My only concern is how the back continues to tighten on her ear. It has made a deep cut in her ear. I have to loosen them everyday and apply peroxide to disinfect the cut.
Brooke - 
05/22/2009
share
The Perfect Diamond Studs
Purchased these for wife for first Mother's Day and glad I did. They are very clear and the perfect size for wear-all-the-time studs. She loves them. I panicked when I saw a sale at a local *ales store for 5/8 ct. tw. diamond studs the next week, but after going to see them in person, the Blue Nile diamonds are of a much higher quality!
Samuel - 
05/21/2009
share
I love the earrings.
Niece reccommended, bought, paid, and received - fast!
Anonymous - 
04/01/2009
share
Once again you have done an exceptional job. I can't say enough about my 18kt studs. They are beautiful and very sparkly. I had a problem with one of the backs and called blue nile, they sent me another back right away. The service that you get when you shop with blue nile is great, they go above and beyond to make you happy. I will shop with blue nile always and i thank you. Betty:)
Betty - 
03/04/2009
share
Great value
Wonderful earrings! Great for a second hole earring.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2009
share
She looks so elegant in them
Got them for my wife and she absolutely loves them. She looks so elegant wearing them.
Peter - 
01/09/2009
share
She loved her earrings!
This was my first online purchase of jewelry and my first purchase from Blue Nile. My wife is very particular about her jewelry and I must say that she loved her diamond earrings. This purchase also saved me around $200 when I compared the same item where I normally purchase her diamonds. I highly recommend Blue Nile and I will purchase from them again.
William - 
12/25/2008
share
She was so happy she cried.
The stud earrings showed up within 2 days of my order, and look even better than a website could show. My wife was so happy she cried. I will definitley buy something like this from Blue Nile again in the future.
James - 
12/18/2008
share
I was very satisfied with my purchase. The quality is exceptional for the price that I paid. Was referred to the site by a co-worker and I will def. make future purchases here.
Jason - 
12/18/2008
share
Beautiful
Bought it for my 4 year old.Best b'day gift .
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
Great value
Great value. I shoped around in the local malls and there was no comparison even in the stores discounted or sales prices.
dennis - 
11/19/2008
share
My wife loved the earrings
My wife loved the earrings. They had amazingly more sparkle and brillance than the earrings at the mall. Thank you
Chad - 
07/09/2008
share
Great gift!
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and sent them as a surprise. When I got the chance to see them in person I was very pleased with the quality for the amount of money I spent. I will definitely be shopping with Blue Nile again.
Tiana R - 
05/26/2008
share
Very good and promt delivery.
Veerabhadra - 
05/14/2008
share
Two for two
This is the second time I have purchase from Blue Nile, the first being my wife's engagement ring. We are two for two as she loved both pieces. I cannot imagine a better value than what we have recieved. I am a bit of a stickler for quality yet my budget sometimes makes that hard, yet I feel totally satisfied with each purchase. Thanks again.
Michael - 
01/11/2008
share
She loved these earrings
The earrings were very beautiful and my girlfriend loved them.
Kenneth - 
01/02/2008
share
classics never go out of style
I love my earrings. I wear them daily. They are the true picture of understated classic elegance.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2007
share
Beautiful diamonds
I love my earrings. A gift from my husband for my birthday. I do not like the thickness of the post, hard to get into my ear. Not sure if I like the screw back either, I've not had before. The diamonds are gorgeous. Thanks
Maribth - 
10/25/2007
share
Beautiful and a great value.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2007
share
Exactly what I epxected, perfect for my daughter.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
Comfortable and sparkly!
Beautiful! These diamonds are exceptional quality with lots of sparkle and shine. I love the screw-on backs for extra security. Very comfortable.
Connie - 
03/14/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: