Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/2 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loved the earrings
The Diamonds were really great
William - 
12/27/2012
share
I love it.
this is the first time that I try to buy expensive jewelry online. I was hesitant, what convince me to buy is the comments of the customers and it's true that Blue Nile is a honest, truthful and real good company. I am very happy and satisfied of what I bought, very very beautiful and sparkling. All the people in my work make a good comment on my earings. I will do it again next time to buy my jewelries from Blue Nile. Good customer service too.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2011
share
Gorgeous !!!!
They are gorgeous and exactly as described...worth every penny.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect size for everyday wear
Product arrived as scheduled, cut of diamonds was better than what was mentioned.
Anonymous - 
12/01/2010
share
Exquisite!
The earrings are stunning! My shopping experience at the Blue Nile was easy and my package arrived one day later at work! What a great way to get through the day. Excellent quality and price.
Julie - 
05/13/2010
share
Wedding Gift
Very happy with the earrings and Blue Bile.
James - 
10/05/2009
share
better quality than others at equal price
The diamond earrings are just beautiful and such better quality than diamonds that I saw in stores in the mall for the same price. The only thing that surprises me is that the screwbacks are a little looser than I'd like...they screw tighter and looser on their own, so I check them several times a day. Not a big deal, but I wish they screwed tighter.
Marit - 
09/09/2009
share
Quality of the earings exceeded our expectations. the stones themselves, clarity brilliance and mounting were superb.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2008
share
Exactly what you'd think they'd be. Top quality stones, superb price for the quality, and perfect service/delivery. Think about the best possible earrings you could get for the price...these are better than that. Really rare that something you buy on line is better than you expect it to be. And I had high expectations having bought from Blue Nile before.
Michael - 
11/26/2008
share
worked out great- everyone is happy
purchasing diamonds sight unseen is pretty scary- I'm totally pleased with the experience
Anonymous - 
10/29/2008
share
Beautiful Earrings
Absolutely stunning earrings which were delivered the next day!
Lutz - 
09/15/2008
share
I'm so glad I bought these here and not at a store. I feel much more sure of my purchase and the earrings are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2008
share
My wife is very happy with the earrings.
My wife actually gasped when she opened the box on Valentines day, she wore them for days afterward. I'm so happy that I was able to make my wife feel like a special lady. I'm very pleased with the earrings, I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone that plans on purchasing any type of jewelery.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
Great service. Beautiful earings- my wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
She said :never in a million years did I ..."
Very pleased with everything involved in the process. The earrings exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, beauty and value. The pricing was quite good and the service was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Wow, was my wife surprised.
this was the largest amount of money I'd ever spent online, so I entered into the transactions with some trepidation. i'm not worried anymore and my 30th wedding anniversary is this coming February and I plan to use Blue Nile again.
Glenn - 
10/31/2007
share
I love em'!!
Loved them! They are so brilliant, they put my other diamond studs to shame. I have never been let down by Blue Nile.
Monica - 
03/21/2007
share
Although I considered building the earrings myself, Blue Nile had the best balance of quality and value, but most importantly, my wife just loved them.
Gary - 
01/30/2007
share
Slept with her new earings!
I would be interested in better understanding the quality of the diamonds that specifically in the pieces I purshased
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
Bought as a gift for my Mother's birthday. I was undecided whether to get these or the 1.5 ct diamonds. After comparison at a jeweler's shop, I decided that 1 ct was about the right size for an ear. These earrings are very nice, the diamonds sparkle as much as my wife's engagement ring (I paid a lot for that diamond) and the price cannot be beaten.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2006
share
Just the right gift for the right occassion
david - 
07/12/2006
share
she thought they were great
very peased front the begin to the end of the purchasing experience
Michael - 
05/11/2006
share
The stud earrings are stunning. My only suggestion would be that you offered these same earrings with 14k yellow or white gold. 18k is softer and requires more care. Thanks for your very professional website and its great educational features.
Michael - 
03/15/2006
share
Originally bought the 1/2 ct earings, was very impressed, so we decided to spend the money on the 1 ct earings and sent the 1/2 ct earings back. We were even more impressed with the quality of the 1 ct set. Quick and easy service for both the purchases and the return. Very happy with the purchase, and more importantly my wife is very happy with them.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2006
share
Pretty, but...
Stones looked a lot smaller in person than I expected. Overall she was pleased, that's all that matters.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
She loved the earrings
Earrings were as described, they looked great and nice sparkle. My wife loved her christmas present. I would definetly use Blue Nile again
Matthew - 
01/25/2005
share
She loved these earrings
The clarity and brillance were exceptional. My wife was thrilled. She wore them with a pair of 1/2 ct tw earings and the older ones looked dull in comparison.
C Thomas - 
12/31/2004
share
Earings are beautiful
I struggled with purchasing the right size diamond studs. The 1ct tw are just right.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2003
share
They were better than my expectations!!!!!
I would recommend all my friends and family to buy from Blue Nile for all their diamond needs!
Mary - 
02/20/2003
share
I was delighted with the diamond earrings I bought for my wife. They are absolutely stunning, and the appraisal was far above what I paid. I work directly adjacent to the jewelry district in Downtown LA, and I found buying from Blue Nile to be a much more satisfactory experience than I have had in the past with wholesale dealers here.
Mark - 
01/28/2002
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: