Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Truly classic, this diamond ring features fourteen princess-cut diamonds hand-set in this 14k white gold channel band.
4.4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Bought to replace a lost ring purchased from Blue Nile 4 years ago. I was not expecting an identical ring given the time. What shocked me was that it's literally miniscule compared to the ring I had purchased before. A whole lot less gold was used. This ring was so light, I was extremely disappointed and returned it on the same day I received it. I was told they changed manufacturers when I called. It makes me leery of ordering from them again.
Jennifer - 
08/19/2014
share
Absolutely loved it!
Absolutely loved it! Debating between the 1/3 ct., the 1/2 ct. was the better way to go. However, a magnifying glass is needed to read the inscription.
Shawn - 
07/19/2014
share
Great upgrade from simple wedding band.
I purchased this ring as an anniversary gift. My wife's previous wedding band was a very plain band, and I wanted to get her something that would look nice next to her three-stone princess cut engagement ring, also purchased through BlueNile.I'm very happy with the purchase. It's understated but very beautiful and she loves it.
John - 
07/07/2014
share
Beautiful ring!!
I really really love this ring! I was between the 1/3 ct and 1/2 ct and ended up going with the 1/2 ct after reading reviews. I couldn't be happier with my decision. My engagement ring is simple and this ring gives it the extra sparkle and pop I was looking for. The Princess Cut channel setting perfectly matches my ring as well! I would definitely recommend the 1/2 ct as a modern, elegant wedding band.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2014
share
a perfect addition to my existing rings
Wanda - 
03/20/2014
share
She is very happy with this ring.
Matches her engagement ring perfectly. She can hardly wait to wear it permanently.
BRIAN - 
01/25/2014
share
loved it
complimented engagement ring very well wife loved it exactly what she was wanting
DERRICK - 
08/28/2013
share
Bluenile is 2 for 2
Exactly what we expected.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Much Smaller Than Expected
I bought this wedding band to match my Blue Nile princess solitaire engagement ring. The ring was much smaller than it looks in the picture. The diamonds were tiny and the band I received was only 2.5mm wide, not 2.8mm as advertised. It did not match my engagement ring so I returned it.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2013
share
Nice Ring, great price
Ring was beautiful, but it just wasn't the right match for my engagement ring so I returned it.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Extremely satisfied with my ring as well as the service I received. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2013
share
The ring is beautiful. I can't wait to wear my wedding band with my beautiful Blue Nile princess cut solitaire engagement ring.
Holly - 
02/06/2013
share
I love this ring! It matches my engagement ring perfectly! Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
10/21/2012
share
Flawless!
I bought this ring as the match to my engagement ring. They compliment each other beautifully! Blue Nile customer services answered all my questions thouroughly and it shipped with no hassels. Thank you for an exceptional shopping experience! Blue Nile, you and your products are flawless!
Monica - 
05/17/2012
share
Love this ring
I love the ring and the diamonds really are great quality.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: