Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver (14
Children's Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver (14" Long)
This child's sterling silver cross pendant has an elegant yet substantial design. Pendant is suspended on a beautiful 14 inch sterling silver cable chain.
4.4 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She really loved her necklace.
It was a gift for my granddaughter. It was just the right size for a little girl. Well made and something she can keep for a long time.
Barbara - 
12/04/2014
share
I bought two crosses for my two Granddaughters ages 6 & 7 and they loved it!!
SHAWNMARIE - 
04/28/2014
share
Perfect for my daughter's 1st Communion!!
Impressed with delivery!! This arrived in only 2 days...during a major snowstorm!!! This was the perfect gift for my 7 year old daughter's first reconciliation. The length is perfect & the pendant is very simple & beautiful (both are also great quality). I have no worries about her breaking it. She can't wait to wear it to her First Communion. I'm thinking about buying the gold one now!!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
Just right even for a boy.
This children's cross pendant was just what I expected. Although the cross is a little small, it was just right for my grandson's First Holy Communion. I'm hope it will passed on.
Linda E - 
05/14/2013
share
She love this necklace.
This is a great piece of jewelry for my 5 yr old granddaughter, being given to her for her 1st graduation. It will last a lifetime.
VERONICA - 
05/14/2013
share
He loved it before his chain broke and the cross was lost.
My son wore this necklace for 4 days and his chain broke and the cross is gone. He didn't have it long enough for me to get it insured so he no longer has it. It looked like a strong necklace but I think I should have upgraded to a rope chain, who knew.
Lisa - 
05/13/2013
share
For my daughters first holy communion!
Purchased the cross and chain for my daughters first holy communion. Once I had received the cross and chain I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and beauty, I would not have expected quality jewelry like this at the low piece I paid. The picture of the cross is misleading, it is more substantial than what appears. After ordering the items I received them in less than a week! I was very impressed.
James - 
04/25/2013
share
Purchased for a newborn baby---perfect!
Sharon - 
04/08/2013
share
I had to return it --it is not the fault of your product. I didn't realize that my 12 year old son is so big that this cross would not fit him.
elizabeth - 
03/20/2013
share
Our seven year old boy loves this necklace!
Our seven year old son asked for a cross so we searched and searched for one. We wanted a chain that was sturdy and attractive, along with a simple but heavyweight cross. I am happy to report this cross/chain combo is an exact match! In fact it exceeded my expectations upon arrival. The clasp is very durable and the necklace has maintained a beautiful shine after daily use (though we do insist he takes it off before bed). I highly recommend this purchase; it would work well for a young girl too. Great purchase!
Heidi - 
03/06/2013
share
Nice piece for a little girl. However a 14" chain still was a little small for the petite 13 year old it was bought for. The cross was the perfect size though. maybe giving the customer options on chain length would be a good upgrade for the site.
Jeffery - 
12/31/2012
share
Sturdier cross than I thought
I ordered for my daughter's communion and wanted to get something with a more sturdy chain. Was reluctant thinking the cross was too tiny but the cross itself was not a teensy, tiny, delicate piece. It had more 'substance' than I thought. I was pleasantly surprised by that. The chain is a bit on the delicate side however.
Deanna - 
05/11/2012
share
I bought the cross for my grandson first communion. I like how it look and it was the right size for a child.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2012
share
Our daughter loved the givt
Perfect gift for my grandaughter's baptism!
Ted - 
02/20/2012
share
Perfect Fit
Cross is beautiful and simple and exactly what we were looking for for a christening. Much better than all the frilly, gilded overdone options found elsewhere.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2011
share
This cross is the perfect gift for my nephew's baptism. Perfect size and it is quality!
Anonymous - 
11/03/2011
share
Perfect for my daughter's baptism.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2011
share
Beautiful, traditional pendant.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2011
share
"My niece loves her silver cross necklace."
It was a little smaller than I had anticipated but my niece loves it so that is all that matters!
Anonymous - 
04/26/2011
share
Love it! Well worth the money.
Just as described. Perfect length.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2011
share
she love her cross
very very nice a wonderful gift for granddaughter!
Carole - 
02/23/2011
share
it was perfect
I purchased this item for my god daughter it was just perfect and exactly what we wanted. The quality exceed the price what a great value.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
It looks beautiful. It was for a 1 year old baptism present.
Patricia - 
12/08/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: