Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Crescent Drop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Crescent Drop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Rich in style and length, these drop earrings are crafted in 14k yellow gold and feature beaded chains within the open teardrop design.
4.1 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Lovely earrings but small
These earrings are lovely. They were smaller than expected.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2014
share
Very stylish and attractive
Anonymous - 
09/23/2014
share
Pretty, but thin & fragile
Pretty, but very light - almost fragile in feel.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
She likes them.
They were smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Ok pair of earrings.
THese were smaller than expected, and are not really that spectacular. She wears them because I gave them to her, but not really because she loves them. There are better options than these out there...
Herve - 
07/31/2013
share
Pretty, not as big as I thought.
Pretty earrings, would be great if they came just a tad bit bigger, for a more glamorous look.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
The earrings were small, light-weight and delicate but well made. The little beads actually turn. My mom loved them for Mother's Day!
Trish - 
05/07/2013
share
My girlfriend loved them. She gets many compliments
Michael - 
03/12/2013
share
Love them
These are just what I expected from the picture. Very pretty and very light in weight which I love.
Natalie - 
02/05/2013
share
Just the right length to be seen with long hair
Rosalie - 
10/03/2012
share
Something different
Lightweight, delicate earrings with dozens of tiny gold beads that roll independently. When I'm on the computer or anxious, I roll the beads between my fingers. It's addictive. They look very pretty and dainty hanging from my ears, and you can't beat the beauty of yellow gold!
Bronwyn E - 
05/14/2012
share
very pretty gold earrings
Anonymous - 
04/03/2012
share
The earrings are smaller than pictured but they are absolutely beautiful. Not disappointed.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2012
share
the gold crescent drop earring are beautiful.
The crescent drop earring are beautiful. I find myself putting my hair up when I'm wearing them so I can show them off.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: