Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cookbook and Spoon Charm in Sterling Silver
Cookbook and Spoon Charm in Sterling Silver
Inspire new recipes with sterling silver charms of a spoon and cookbook, the perfect gift for the aspiring chef.
4.7 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I really wanted the other utensil set - but it wasn't avaialble.
Nancy - 
10/21/2014
share
Cute & well made
Super adorable. Well made. Solid & slightly heavy for a charm. Very happy with my purchase. Fast delivery too. Looks great on a charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Beautiful little charm. Made an attractive and well-loved gift for an aspiring chef! Only rated it 4 stars because the price was a little high.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2013
share
Love the cookbook and spoon charm! I now have 13 charms on my bracelet from you. Love my bracelet, and enjoy looking at each charm.
Dorothy - 
02/07/2013
share
Very cute; well done....not easy to find cooking charms so was happy to find this one at Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
08/20/2012
share
love it
Anonymous - 
01/23/2012
share
Well, my daughter is a chef, so this was the perfect gift. As always this was a very nice, quality charm.
Linda - 
10/16/2011
share
Cute charm
Adorable little charm, sure to please the cook(s) in your life. :-)
Michael - 
05/02/2011
share
Charm in sterling silver stunning
This was a gift to my daughter for completing culinary school. She was brought to tears it was so perfect gift. She was also asked if came from Tiffanys so beautiful.
Beverly - 
04/05/2011
share
12 year-old, budding chef approved
My 12 year-old loves the Food and Cooking Networks...and she loves this charm. It is expensive, but it is also very high quality.
Dave - 
02/23/2011
share
I was very pleased... can't wait to order more charms.
The spoon and book are nicely crafted.. hang very nicely from the bracelet.. good detail.
Marie - 
02/16/2011
share
Best quality and an impressive price
Very unique charm. Have never seen anything like this before. I loved the detail and it is exceptional quality and will surely become a family heirloom.
Kimberly - 
01/19/2011
share
She loved the spoon
The charm is very cute and my wife has received many positive comments about it, mainly because of the spoon.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
A great charm for people who love to cook
I think that this is a great charm that has really good detail to it. My wife loved it.
David - 
11/17/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: