Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cookbook and Spoon Charm in Sterling Silver
Cookbook and Spoon Charm in Sterling Silver
Inspire new recipes with sterling silver charms of a spoon and cookbook, the perfect gift for the aspiring chef.
4.7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Every time my charm jingles, an angel sings.
The cookbook spells itself on the front, the pages are articulated really sweetly and the tiny SPOON rocks. If you are the chef in the house, this charn is for you!
Barbara - 
12/29/2014
share
I really wanted the other utensil set - but it wasn't avaialble.
Nancy - 
10/21/2014
share
Cute & well made
Super adorable. Well made. Solid & slightly heavy for a charm. Very happy with my purchase. Fast delivery too. Looks great on a charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Beautiful little charm. Made an attractive and well-loved gift for an aspiring chef! Only rated it 4 stars because the price was a little high.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2013
share
Love the cookbook and spoon charm! I now have 13 charms on my bracelet from you. Love my bracelet, and enjoy looking at each charm.
Dorothy - 
02/07/2013
share
Very cute; well done....not easy to find cooking charms so was happy to find this one at Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
08/20/2012
share
love it
Anonymous - 
01/23/2012
share
Well, my daughter is a chef, so this was the perfect gift. As always this was a very nice, quality charm.
Linda - 
10/16/2011
share
Cute charm
Adorable little charm, sure to please the cook(s) in your life. :-)
Michael - 
05/02/2011
share
Charm in sterling silver stunning
This was a gift to my daughter for completing culinary school. She was brought to tears it was so perfect gift. She was also asked if came from Tiffanys so beautiful.
Beverly - 
04/05/2011
share
12 year-old, budding chef approved
My 12 year-old loves the Food and Cooking Networks...and she loves this charm. It is expensive, but it is also very high quality.
Dave - 
02/23/2011
share
I was very pleased... can't wait to order more charms.
The spoon and book are nicely crafted.. hang very nicely from the bracelet.. good detail.
Marie - 
02/16/2011
share
Best quality and an impressive price
Very unique charm. Have never seen anything like this before. I loved the detail and it is exceptional quality and will surely become a family heirloom.
Kimberly - 
01/19/2011
share
She loved the spoon
The charm is very cute and my wife has received many positive comments about it, mainly because of the spoon.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
A great charm for people who love to cook
I think that this is a great charm that has really good detail to it. My wife loved it.
David - 
11/17/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: