Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Citrine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Citrine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Rich in color, these hand-selected gemstone earrings feature fiery orange-yellow citrine gemstones are complemented by 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.6 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Unexpected Valentines Day Gift
I wanted to get my wife citrine earrings from a "duty free" place in Curacao but in researching these online, I found a far better buy on Blue Nile. The gemstones are exquisite and the settings are perfect.
George - 
02/18/2014
share
Beautiful earring
Beautiful Earring! I bought this on sale and it was a steal! Good sized stones and it sparkles when you wear it. Goes well with the Citrine and white topaz ring I bought from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
Sparkly
I like the sparkle of the earrings. I am really pleased of my purchase. Some other customers say that they are too big, but I think that they are a good size.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
She's going to love these earrings.
I was very pleased with the size and brilliance of the earring I bought my wife.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
Size is perfect!
My wife absolutely loved them! I thought they may be a tad big, but the size is perfect!
Matthew - 
12/05/2012
share
brilliant!
the gemstone was more brilliant than i had expected and larger....love it.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2012
share
Nice compact gift. its not too yellowish what i expected but nothing to regret.
sadhasivam - 
01/24/2012
share
VERY PLEASE, THE WIFE LOVE THEM! "THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL"
ALBERT J. - 
12/27/2011
share
Repeat Customer
My wife love the earrings. In searching the website I was impresssed with the options available. This is my third purchase from Blue Nile and I have always been impressed with the quality and the value.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2011
share
Very nice, and large.
These were a great buy and the stones are very clear and sparkle well. Do beware that they are large - larger than a carat each. My wife loved them and they do light up her ears.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
She loves these earrings
My wife was pleasantly surprised with her birthstone citrine stud earrings. They were gorgeous! If you want to make the lady in your life smile just dial Blue Nile!
Craig - 
05/17/2011
share
Beautiful earrings.
Beautiful. Larger than I expected, but that was a plus.
Janice - 
02/08/2011
share
Dazzling
We loved the color and clarity; just beautiful!
Ted - 
02/07/2011
share
I Love Them!
I love these earings, they are beautiful! I receive compliments on these earings every day!
Crystal - 
01/13/2011
share
Exceeded all expectations!
Stephen - 
01/12/2011
share
Very good product and service
Kevin - 
01/12/2011
share
Loves them!!!
Gave these to my wife on our anniversary and she's been wearing them ever since. The cutest thing is that our toddler can?t get enough of the sparkles; every time he?s in her arms he plays with her earrings. This turned out to be even better purchase then I thought
Alexandre - 
11/17/2010
share
Another positive experience
I have lost track of the number of purchases I have made with Blue Nile. The citrine earrings and pendant continue the string of quality purchases from a company I have come to trust. Why do I come back to Blue Nile time and again: superior products, value pricing, knowledgeable and helpful sales staff, time efficient - I don't have time to fight mall traffic just to visit jewelry stores with limited selections, no-hassle support after the purchase, and because their actions have built my trust in them.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
Exquisite piece.
The craftsmanship was very elegant and refined. The stones were exquisite. Very very pleased. These were one third the price of what I priced in the mall that didn't even begin to compare quality wise.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
My lady loved them
I earrings was stunning, and that is why i continue to give bluenile my business.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2009
share
BEAUTIFUL! Great purchase!
BEAUTIFUL! This is my mom's birthstone. So we bought them for her. I was so proud to give her such great quality earrings!
Donna - 
12/25/2009
share
Lovely gift for a young professional.
Well crafted, high quality, simple, beautiful.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2009
share
Quite large, the 5mm earrings might be a better choice
I bought these earrings along with 7mm citrine solitaire pendant. While my girlfriend absolutely loved the earrings, the 7mm gems were actually quite large for her ears and seemed to dwarf the pendant of the same size. The 5mm earrings may be a better choice especially matched with the 7mm pendant.
James - 
09/18/2009
share
beautiful pair, great size
i loved the earrings. they are beautiful. i have bought from Blue Nile and will continue to do so whenever i feel like splurging on myself!! easy to order and delivery is quick. customer service is great!! i highly recommend Blue Nile!
Dinorah - 
08/06/2009
share
The Perfect Size
Besides the beautiful color they were the perfect size. Other jewelry sites don't give as detailed descriptions nor do they have the high quality photos of their products. Blue Nile wins out again!
Thomas - 
07/15/2009
share
My wife loved them.
Great set of earrings.
Benjamin - 
03/18/2009
share
Great quality,exceptional value!
My wife loved them. Great quality,exceptional value!
JUSTIN - 
02/26/2009
share
Better than expected. My girlfriend loves them.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2008
share
My wife really likes the earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
Very Pleased Buyer
The Citrine earrings were a gift for my wife at the birth of a GrandChild. They arrived early ( grandchild was late) and were just as I knew they would be. Perfect. My second Blue Nile purchase. They are the perfect size to be noticed and look very classy. Price was competitive. I'll shop Blue Nile again.
John - 
11/19/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Citrine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: