Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (4mm)
Children's Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (4mm)
A simply classic child's gift, these pearl stud earrings are crafted with 14k yellow gold that feature petite freshwater cultured pearls.
4.2 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect earrings for my goddaughter!
These are beautiful and the perfect size for an infant/toddler
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Incredibly Cute!
Very Cute!
Geoffrey - 
08/06/2013
share
excellent earrings
purchased for toddler; excellent value for price; earrings look very nice and are an appropriate size; the backing is very comfortable and stays on; very happy with the purchase
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
Pretty n safe...
I purchased these for my 7 month old daughter. They look very pretty and looks safe to put on her due to closed back screw.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
The Pearl earrings I got for my baby were absolutely adorable..love it!! Also got a pair for my niece for her 1st bday!! They really look great..perfect size for little girls. =)
Shreena - 
08/31/2012
share
Good quality, excellent price
I'm so glad we got these: the backing is secure and comfortable for my daughter (17 months); I would love to have had the option of a larger pearl, but I am very happy with the purchase
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
We, She and They Love it!
Very beautiful pair of pearl earrings and great craftsmanship. Fits in (screws in) really well and doesn't come off easily. Thank you also for the prompt delivery. T. Kiros
Tewodros - 
06/05/2012
share
These earrings were perfect!
I am looking forward to seeing my granddaughter in these elegant earrings. They are just beautiful. I've never been disappointed with the quality of Blue Nile - and this is no exception.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2012
share
These earings look lovely on my daughter
I bought these earings for my 9 month old daughter. They look lovely on her. The pearls are of the right size that I was looking and they look so pretty. I love the screw back on these. my daughter has managed to remove two other earlings that I had on her (one was a screw back) but she has not managed to do that to this pair. I am very pleased with my purchase and would shop again with Blue Nile. I only wish they had more choices in children's earings with the screw back option. I would definitely be their long term customer then.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
Just right for baby
Perfect fit. Was not too long and spinning doesn't loosen the earring by baby.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: