Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Sweetheart Locket in Sterling Silver
Children's Sweetheart Locket in Sterling Silver
Meaningful in essence, this child's heart locket in sterling silver holds two petite pictures on a delicate chain necklace and is always a cherished gift.
4.3 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  34 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
My daughter loves it but next time round I would just buy an adult size.
Lovely locket I gave to my 4 year old for first week a school gift. However the length is too short for them to look at the pictures in the locket so I swapped the chain for one of mine. The locket of course is tiny which makes putting in a picture VERY difficult. Next time round I would buy a larger locket and longer chain.
Jacqueline - 
09/30/2014
share
My granddaughter is very disappointed
The locket is nice, but the plastic that would secure the pictures in the locket was missing. I called and they said they would send it to me, but they didn't.
Anonymous - 
09/22/2014
share
Very good quality and beautiful.
Phyllis - 
10/25/2013
share
Cute
Perfect for my young grandaughter
Cindy - 
08/10/2013
share
Quality was not great.
It dented in the first day my daughter wore it.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2013
share
She loved it!
perfect gift!!
rachel - 
05/24/2013
share
Very cute.
It is ideal for a little girl.
Maria - 
05/16/2013
share
Valentine's Day for my girls -
The perfect gift for my young daughters for Valentine's Day. Easy options for monogramming their initials. Blue Nile always has the best selection, fantastic pricing, and speedy (free) delivery!
Stephen - 
02/04/2013
share
The Girls Loved their Lockets!
The girls were so excited to receive these! They loved them. WIth a single initial engraved on them, the gift truly became personal for each one. Thanks Blue Nile!
Stephen - 
01/02/2013
share
The locket is so pretty and delicate for a 7 year old. Ihad taken her to see Annie and that's what she wanted for Christmas. I know she'll love it.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
This necklace is very sweet. Our flower girl loved it.
Julie - 
11/19/2012
share
Very good experience
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
My daughter loved her locket...! Absolutely beautiful.
Maria - 
08/13/2012
share
Engraved Locket
I bought this for our flower girl. It's engraved with her initial and it looks beautiful. I'm sure she will love it!
Jennifer - 
06/28/2012
share
Nice little locket necklace
My granddaughter got this necklace for her sixth birthday and she loves it. It was not easy to fit photos, but the necklace is the "right" size, otherwise.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2012
share
It is a perfect gift for my 6 year old granddaughter and nicely presented
Joel - 
05/17/2012
share
My 4 year old loves this necklace
We gave this locket to our daughter on her 4th birthday. She loves it! It is well made and I don't worry about her breaking it.
Julie - 
04/20/2012
share
Perfect flower girl gift
This will be the perfect gift for our flower girl. It's just the right size for a toddler.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
I like it. The heart is a little smaller than I would like because I want to put a picture in the locket. I have not given it to my 4 year old...it's a Valentine's gift. I think she will love it.
Jodeen - 
02/10/2012
share
Perfect for a little girl.
I had it shipped to my granddaughter in NY for her 4th birthday. Her mother says it is beautiful.
Patricia - 
02/03/2012
share
The moms liked the lockets a lot.
I felt it was a little light. Would have liked the locket to have a bit more weight. The size was perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
My daughter loved this locket!
This locket is beautiful and the perfect size for a child. My daughter loved it!
Amelia - 
12/29/2011
share
Delicate locket
Beautiful, perfect for a child's gift.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2011
share
Pleased again.
Two engraved Lockets. They can only engrave one letter on the locket but it looks great. Very nice.
Randy - 
11/28/2011
share
My 6 year old will love this locket!!!
This is a Christmas Gift for my 6 year old daughter. She loves my locket that my husband purchased from Blue Nile. I know she will be excited to have her own. It's perfect!
Christina - 
11/02/2011
share
The Child's Sweetheart Locket was great value for the cost. Plus I received it engraved within 2 days. I didn't think I was going to be able to find a locket, have my daughter's initial on it and receive it for weeks. It took 2 days and the locket is perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
Perfect gift for my goddaughter
Very high quality locket. Opens easily but does not fall open (and stay open) like all the other child's lockets I found. Loved the engraving. Would have liked it more if Blue Nile offered a hand engraving option as it stands out more.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2011
share
My niece was thrilled when she saw what was inside the blue box.
The locket arrived promptly, secure in a lovely blue gift box. All I needed to supply was the bow. This has become a traditional graduation gift from me, but this is the first time I have used Blue Nile. I should have always used your company as the quality surpasses what I purchased from other places. The convenience of home delivery was appreciated, too.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2011
share
Absolutely beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
Purchased twice!
This is the perfect child's locket. This is the second one I have purchased. Now, both of my daughters have one. I received my monogrammed locket just days after I placed the order. Great service.
Marcy - 
05/11/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: