Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Chandelier Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Chandelier Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Creating movement by design, these chandelier earrings are crafted from 14k yellow gold hollow links accented with petite, faceted discs for a stunning, lightweight look.
4.3 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
She loved them!
David T - 
12/30/2013
share
The earrings are very nice. As advertised.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
Mother of the bride
Beautiful. Purchased for a mother of the bride gift. Very light and dainty.
Danielle - 
12/17/2013
share
Lovely, delicate and beautiful quality
Anonymous - 
11/12/2013
share
Elegant and simple at the same time. Very attractive.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2013
share
Shimmering, beautiful earrings
These earrings are beautiful. They are a bit light (weight) but they shimmer and dangle just perfectly....
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Beautiful bridesmaids gift
These are really beautiful earrings. I bought several pairs for my bridesmaids to wear with their dresses, they were perfect. I had to buy a pair for myself, too. They are elegant, not too big, I love them.
Carolyn - 
06/28/2013
share
These are the perfect gold chandelier earrings.
These are very feminine, beautiful gold earrings that do not overpower your face. They are very flattering.
Ruth - 
05/23/2013
share
I love them!!!
They are beautifully stunning, and elegant.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
They were shorter and a lot more "dainty" than I expected - even after I read the length of the earrings before purchasing them. My wife thought they would get "lost" on her ears, so we returned them.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
A great buy!
I have had my eye on these earrings for a while. I decided to treat myself and boy am I glad I did. These earrings are very stylish and comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend them.
Donna - 
07/10/2012
share
Great size. So pretty on.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2012
share
Unsatisfactory
The necklace I purchased was in a thousand knots and the chandelier earrings are way smaller than I had anticipated...both, are being sent back to your company,
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
satisfied
Smaller than expected, but very beautiful
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
beautiful...wore them for the first time and recieved so many compliments.
Jacqueline - 
05/19/2012
share
I love these lightweight earrings
I have small ear lobes and really appreciate the light weight of these earrings. They hang nicely, are very comfortable, and look gorgeous on!
Amy - 
02/20/2012
share
Subtle sparkle and beautiful
They are beautiful. They are not a flashy gold but sparkle in the light. I received many compliments when wearing them. They are also comfortable.
Rebecca - 
01/17/2012
share
Love the way they shimmer.
Beautiful, Unusual!
Irene - 
01/05/2012
share
Nice design
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: