Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Byzantine Bracelet in 14k Yellow Gold
Petite Byzantine Bracelet in 14k Yellow Gold
A weave of polished, hollow links in 14k gold form our lightweight, distinctive petite Byzantine bracelet.
3.9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
She loves this bracelet!
I'd give it 5 stars if the clasp wasn't so small.
kurt - 
09/02/2014
share
Returned, item was much smaller then expected
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
I love it. . very light
Its a nice size bracelet, very light weight. I love layering it with other bracelets ...
angel - 
02/21/2013
share
very cheap looking. unattractive. very disappointed with quality and look. pdeberry
patricia - 
02/21/2013
share
It's really pretty small.
It's really small. I would have returned it, but missed the 30 day window. I have bought quite a few items from Blue Nile that I have liked, but this ends a good run.
Craig - 
01/21/2013
share
I love the bracelet. It is such the right size.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2012
share
Simple elegance
Very pretty whether worn by itself or with my blue nile charm bracelet in silver. I agree with the other reviews, would've given 5 stars if it has a lobster clasp like the charm bracelet.
Paula - 
05/18/2012
share
Excellent selection- excellent service
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
Delicate but pretty
It's is very delicate but I like mixing it with other pieces. Well made and pretty. Clasp is very tiny.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2012
share
I just love this bracelet!
Exceptional value!
CAROL - 
03/08/2012
share
Intricate and Delicate
I love this bracelet. It is delicate, very intricate and strong. I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact that the clasp is, in my opinion, too small.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2012
share
I love it. Very delicate. Good quality. I wish the gold were little bit darker, but it looks exactly as it shown on web site. It was delivered next day. Perfect service. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet! Very delicate looking and elegant!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Very Pleased
The bracelet is stunning. I have wanted a byzantine link bracelet for a while and it met my expectations beautifully. It is very intricate for such a petite style.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
She loved the bracelet.
Great service, fast shipping, quality product.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Bought this for my mom
Beautiful
Maey - 
12/14/2011
share
"A Wonderful Birthday present!"
The Petite Byzantine Bracelet is a dainty bracelet that sparkles beautifully. It is well made and very comfortable to wear. I am very hard to please when it comes to jewelry and was very happy with this bracelet when I received it for my birthday from my husband.
Rhea - 
11/07/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: