Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Blue Topaz Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
A single, vibrant blue 7mm blue topaz, perfectly highlighted by an 18k white gold four-prong setting and suspended from an 18k white gold bail on a cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  52 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Good quality and fairly priced... Would have liked to see a lobster claw clasp....
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
She loved it!
A very nice piece
Anonymous - 
01/08/2013
share
Excellent pendant
Very nice stone and setting. The color is exquisite and looks very much like the online picture. Well worth the price.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Amazing!
This piece was amazing. This is my third time ordering from Blue nile and my previous 2 experiences have been excellent. This piece I was nervous about because it was a gemstone and my previous experience was with diamonds. But again Blue Nile came through. This piece is amazing and it came within 2 working days. Take a look at the matching earrings as well. They to are amazing.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Absolutely Beautiful
She absolutely loved it! I was so pleased that it looked exactly as it does in the picture. Not too dark, not too light, just right. I will definitely be ordering the matching earrings for Christmas.
Todd M - 
10/25/2012
share
It was just what I ordered. Great delivery time.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2012
share
It arrived with red ink on the front of the stone. The mark was remove a bit alcohol. It looked like red Sharpie.
Groupon - 
06/27/2012
share
She loves the blue topaz necklace
This was a beautiful piece. I will use Blue Nile often.
David - 
02/21/2012
share
I gave this necklace as a gift. Excellent quality, absolutely beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/15/2012
share
She Loved it!!!
Exceptional!! The chain and the gem color are so vivrant!! You can so very easily tell that it is not silver, which was a concern.
christopher - 
01/06/2012
share
She loves it. The design is minimalist, highlighting the beautiful
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
My wife absolutely loved her blue topaz earrings that I purchased from Blue Nile. This gift will be opened by her tomorrow morning (Christmas Day) and I am going to catch her look on film when she sees this. It matches beautifully with the earrings!! Quality is fantastic!!
Kevin - 
12/24/2011
share
She loves the simple style!
This pendant perfectly matched the ring and earings I also purchased.
Jeff - 
01/12/2011
share
happy with purchase
The necklace looked even better in person than I expected. Very nice.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loves her Blue Topaz pendant.
The pendant was bigger than i expected for the price. My wife absolutely loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2010
share
She loved her first Christmas gift.
Beautiful stone.
Brandon - 
01/07/2010
share
excellent quality and value
Anonymous - 
07/22/2009
share
Fantastic Pendant and Earrings - she loved both
Got it since the Blue Topaz is the birthstone for Dec. also got the solitaire earings to match. The stones are quite big and very sparkly. She just loved both!
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
Yes. She loved it.
I have made several purchases with Blue Nile. The Blue Topaz Solitaire Pendant is absolutly beautiful!
Tim - 
01/10/2009
share
Love the gem stone, but the chain links are too small
I am very happy with the gem stone, but as others pointed out, the chain is too small. Within a couple of days it broke.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
A Good Christmas Gift
The item looked exactly the same in person as in the illustration.
Mark - 
01/05/2009
share
She loved them.
Very nice quality. The chain was a little thin though.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
She absolutely loved it, and has received numerous compliments about it.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
The pendant was very nice, and the gemstone had a very vibrant color. The picture on the website was an accurate representation of the actual product.
Joshua - 
12/19/2008
share
The color wasn't as dark or rich as the photos online, but it was acceptable.
David - 
12/18/2008
share
I really liked it - and so did she (and her parents) - so the birthday went really well. I went for the larger stone, and I think it looked great. The setting looks good b/c it really catches the light and the color of the stone. The chain clasp is a little difficult - but not any more than a lot of jewelry out there - and she had no problems. I agree with some of the other comments that a heavier chain option would be nice - I would have paid extra. But - she was extremely happy and has worn it almost every day since I gave it to her. For the price, and the complete lack of hassle, I'm very pleased with the purchase. The color and cut are great for the price.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
She wears it all the time!
This is the first pendant I have ordered from BN. It exceeded my expectations and the wife loves it! I would not hesitate to order others for a variety of colors. Blue Nile has come through again!
Jeremy - 
09/09/2008
share
Good Topaz, Bad Chain
I like the pendant, overall. The chain is a bit thin, and the clasp is difficult to use. The topaz has a consistent deep blue, but I wish it were a richer blue.
Joey - 
09/04/2008
share
The pendant was just what I wanted. My wife loves it.
Ron - 
08/13/2008
share
She was thrilled.
it is beautiful. You won't be disappointed!
Gary - 
05/21/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Topaz Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: