Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Halo Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
Blue Topaz Halo Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classic in design, these blue topaz gemstone earrings feature a halo of white topaz gemstones accented in a sterling silver frame.
4.6 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Pretty - excellent customer service and quick delivery
Pretty color - a little larger than I originally thought. Purchased along with a blue topaz necklace for my daughters birthday. Earrings have been put aside for a Christmas gift.
Tom - 
08/01/2014
share
My mother loved them!
Kathryn - 
05/12/2014
share
Sparkle city
They are gorgeous, although a little larger than anticipated. (Did not use "model" feature when shopping.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
I looked good picking these earrings
Bought these to match London blue topaz necklace and the match is excellent.
R Lee - 
12/30/2013
share
I had to return as they were tooo big on my ears but I loved them
kathleen - 
10/18/2013
share
the earrings are very nice, the stones are good quality. happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2013
share
My wife loves these. They go great with her Blue Nile pendant.
They match up great with other Blue Nile items.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
Very satisfied
My wife loved her new earrings. They were very nice just like all of the reviews stated. Perfect size and color. Will be purchasing more in different colors.
Ron - 
06/04/2013
share
The Perfect Gift
I purchased these as a gift for my sister for her wedding - they exceeded my expectations - absolutely beautiful! They look even nicer in person, and look very expensive. I know she will have them for a long time.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Loved them
I bought them as a gift and the person who received them was very happy with them. They especially liked the backs of the earrings and the way they lock in. They loved the color of the stone, as well.
Therese - 
02/26/2013
share
She adores these earrings!!!
My girlfriend absolutely loved them!!! She looks amazing in them too!!!
Aaron - 
01/17/2013
share
I love these earrings and will be a great birthday present for my mom.
The earrings are beautiful and larger than I thought they would be.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
She loves these earrings!
These were a gift for my wife and she is very pleased with them. The color is exceptional.
Charles - 
01/02/2013
share
beauties!
I thought the earrings were great. Very nice looking pair. My wife said they are too big for our daughter. we both thought they'd be nice in a size about 5mm rather than 8 mm. Otherwise they were beautiful.Kristie was wonderful to work with on the order. thank you!
Richard - 
12/24/2012
share
A perfect gift!
The earrings are beautiful! The stone sparkles and the color is as shown in the picture. The earrings were larger than I expected. I love them! And, yes, I bought them for myself!
Joyce - 
12/17/2012
share
Beautiful sparkly earrings
They are gorgeous! I received as a gift and I am thrilled with them.
Jennifer - 
12/12/2012
share
I love these earrings!
These earrings are beautiful. It's perfect! The size is perfect too, not too big not too small. Thank you Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: