Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bezel Set Solitaire Pendant Setting in 14k White Gold
Bezel Set Solitaire Pendant Setting in 14k White Gold
Subtly modern, this bezel solitiare pendant setting is crafted in 14k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace to complement your round diamond of choice.
4.1 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Wish I picked a different setting style
The setting for some reason does sit flat on your neck so it's always twisted and doesn't show the diamond off the way the photos show.
JULIA - 
10/15/2014
share
the diamond is a little smaller and the 16inch is a little longer than I expected.
Chen - 
09/24/2014
share
Could not be happier!
I am very pleased with the quality of the bezel setting. The chain is surprisingly substantial, and the price can not be matched! The setting is very clean and modern.
Jessica - 
02/06/2014
share
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Absolutely LOVE my necklace!
Julie - 
01/16/2014
share
Just beautiful..
Fantastic way to select diamond; turned out just stunning. She loves it.
Alan - 
07/02/2013
share
Just Beautiful!
Beautiful diamond. I purchased this pendant to wear with two other necklaces I purchased from Blue Nile a few years ago.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2013
share
Simple, chic, timeless necklace.
Simple, chic, well-made, great value.
Michelle - 
03/27/2013
share
Classic style with a personal touch!
I have received a lot of compliments on my diamond necklace. The diamond really sparkles, and the style is classic enough to wear everyday. There's something special about "designing" your own necklace, and picking out the exact diamond you want. The short amount of time between order & delivery was impressive.Thank you!
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
Just what she wanted
My wife wanted a diamond pendant necklace, but prefers the bezel set style to any other. I ordered .5 carat which turned out to be just about the right size for this piece. I think the .7 carat could also be a good choice. I think Blue Nile should offer a choice of chain styles, currently there is only one choice. A somewhat heavier chain would raise my confidence that it won't break. For the.5 carat diamond the current chain thickness is okay, but in a larger diamond I would want a slightly strong chain.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
Daughter loves the gift...
Purchased for our daughter as part of her Christmas but we let her choose the setting, etc. Would have rated higher had there been a selection in chain...
Joye L - 
01/17/2013
share
Beautiful!
I was very happy with the quality of this diamond and setting.
Liz - 
05/01/2012
share
I loved the pendant
Robert - 
01/04/2012
share
Beautiful setting. Diamond looks spectacular - very elegant!!! Blue Nile rep was very helpful in selecting the "right" diamond for the setting!
Mary K - 
10/18/2011
share
Excellent piece! My wife love it!
Russell - 
09/29/2011
share
I love this pendant. The diamond is beautiful and is by far the most sparkley, well-cut diamond I own. It was great to be able to choose one. The chain is strong but still delicate looking. Would have liked for the bezel to be done better but it's hard to ask for much mroe at this price point. I was considering getting this necklace from another well known company but got twice the diamond for $1000 less from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: