Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bella Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (over 1/2 ct. tw.)
Bella Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (over 1/2 ct. tw.)
Beautifully striking, this diamond engagement ring crafted in platinum showcases ten carefully-matched round diamonds to frame your center diamond. Setting includes ½ carat total diamond weight.
4.9 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The ring looks fantastic and my fiance loved it when I gave it to her!
Anonymous - 
09/04/2014
share
Great
First ring I ever bought and hopefully the last. Thanks again. It's beutiful.
Vincent - 
07/22/2014
share
She LOVES her ring
Blue Nile customer service representatives were instrumental in helping me zero in on the engagement ring. I love my shopping experience and their product. I definitely recommend Blue Nile to everyone.
NIGEL - 
05/23/2014
share
Beautiful ring and service oriented website
Very pleased with the ring and more importantly, the entire transaction. From initial education, selection then delivery...each step exceeded expectations.
joseph - 
06/15/2013
share
She is ecstatic.
Beautiful
Michael - 
03/03/2013
share
My fiancee' absolutely loves her ring and the Bella setting
The main stone was 2.22 carats and the setting was over 1/2 carat. My fiancee' absolutely loves her ring and the Bella setting as suggested by your representative Ed Taylor was perfect for the large 2.22 carat main diamond. You will receive all of my future business. - Fred Repich
Frederick E. - 
06/07/2012
share
Simple and elegant.
S I - 
04/24/2012
share
It's beautiful. I am going to order the matching wedding band to go with it.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2012
share
elegant!
first of all I'd like to say that I was very impressed with "Tony" the person who assisted me on the phone when I purchased this ring. He was attentive, profession and listened to my request resulting in a seamless transaction with which I was completely satisfied with. Regarding the setting... I chose the prong setting because of the quality and strength inherent with this type of design. It also enhances the main stone elegantly, in my case just under a carat resulting in a perfect combination of balance and symmetry.
John - 
02/12/2012
share
She loved the heart-shaped diamond
Stunning. The ring absolutely sparkles and I would not have gotten the price for this quality anywhere else. Delivered exactly as described with documentation. Customer Service answered every question and I would certainly use Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2012
share
My ring is gorgeous. I have had it for almost 2 weeks and I still can't help but constantly look at my hand. The setting is beautiful, and the diamonds do not stop sparkling. I had tried on some rings at a local jewellry store and not of them looked as good as the one from Blue Nile does.
Anonymous - 
11/17/2011
share
First time buyer, will definitely come back!
This is the first time I bought anything from Blue Nile and was nervous about spending so much for something I had never seen and having shipped across the country (return address was Seattle and I live in Baltimore). However, when I received it, it was better than I was expecting. The stones were gorgeous and the ring, itself, had a nice elegant weight to it. What is nice is that the setting stones help make the center stone really pop. She absolutely loves it and I'm sure in 40 years, she'll look down at that ring and smile that same sweet smile she did the first time she saw it. Also, it was appraised almost $2k more than what I paid; very awesome. Customer services was also excellent. I will be buying from here again.
Ryan - 
08/19/2011
share
blown away
I was blow away by the shine of the setting as was my now fiance. She has not stopped staring at it since last week when she said I do. The pronged setting adds to the main stone without taking anything away from its size and beauty.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2011
share
Extremely happy with the purchase at BlueNile,
Anonymous - 
06/12/2011
share
Fantastic quality
Fantastic clear and straightforward process from beginning to end, the stone is beautiful and as described as is the ring. Post sale customer service was excpetional.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2011
share
Classy Bling!
She loves it more and more everyday that she looks at it!
Anonymous - 
04/27/2011
share
She adores her ring!
The ring is absolutely gorgeous! It sparkles like no ring i had ever seen before. Blue Nile made the process painless. We are extremely happy now and looking forward to our wedding!
Richard - 
04/17/2011
share
My fiance was stunned when I gave it to her.
Great ring. Simple, bright, elegant. Looks great with a princess cut diamond set in it.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2011
share
She said yes!
The pictures for this ring don't even do it justice. It really is amazing.
Stephen - 
01/28/2011
share
Exceptional
Wow What a fabulous company. My payment transfer was delayed a day or two and my whole plan was falling apart with the ring looking like it would miss me in LA by 1 day. Alas I called the team at BN and they moved mountains to ensure the ring met me in LA. Many thanks BN team and very well done on a first class product backed by a first class team!
Naveen - 
11/22/2010
share
Happiest Night of our Lives
The ease of using the website is phenomenal. After ordering the ring, it had to be shipped to an APO address, which I thought would take longer, but I received the ring it an amazingly short amount of time. Once receiving the ring myself and my now fiancee were amazed at its beauty. The quality of the jewelry and the craftsmanship was easily just as good, if not better, then most places we had looked at in person, where they were charging well over the amount that I paid for her ring through Blue Nile. I hope to do business with this company again soon when I buy the matching wedding band.
Steven - 
11/14/2010
share
She said yes!
I have to admit I was a bit nervous making a rather large purchase over the internet (over 16K) but the customer service team at Blue Nile did a tremendous job in helping me making feel comfortable with the entire process. The ring I gave to me now fiance, was beautiful. It looks better, and is, a much better quality ring than I have seen at all the high end retail jewelery stores I visited. My advice t anyone feeling a bit nervous is t trust Blue Nile, you wont be disappointed!
Anonymous - 
06/26/2010
share
While I was reluctant at first to make a diamond purchase online, I was ecstatic with the ring I built on Blue Nile. The diamond was beautiful, the setting perfect, and the price can't be matched.
Anthony L. - 
01/20/2010
share
Thank you for the perfect ring!
The ring was absolutely beautiful and at a great price. The customer service was top notch. This was my first purchase from Blue Nile. I had done a lot of research prior to ordering online. I couldn't be more pleased with the value.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2009
share
Excellent Service and Beautiful Asscher Diamond. Just what I've always wanted.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2009
share
The ring of my dreams!
When I was getting ready to buy my engagement ring I wanted to get the best I could get.I found Blue Nile on the Internet,learned about the four Cs and built the ring of my dreams!This ring is gorgeous! It is so elegant and refind,it has exquisite and sophisticated design that draws attention to it.I got the high quality diamond with platinum setting for amasingly low price!THANK YOU ALL BLUE NILE TEAM SO VERY MUCH!!!
Anonymous - 
04/17/2009
share
Experience met expectations
Informative website, responsive customer service, and a beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2009
share
The ring of my dreams!
I absolutely love my diamond engagement ring, it is the more gorgeous than I could have ever dreamed possible . . . It exceeded every single expectation my imagination had conjured prior to its arrival! I've never owned anything this beautiful before!
Danielle - 
10/30/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bella Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (over 1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: