Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace with 14k White Gold (6.5-7mm) 36
Baroque Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace with 14k White Gold (6.5-7mm) 36" Long
Gracefully original, this baroque Akoya pearl necklace features pearls that are each naturally unique in shape. The necklace can be worn as a 36 inch strand or 18 inch double strand with the 14k white gold clasp.
4.3 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
not pleased
The quality of the pearls is what I would expect for the price but I am disappointed in the knotting which is too tight and the necklace does not hang properly. I called customer service and after speaking with the agent, decided to wet the strand and hang it from a hanger to dry in hopes that the kinks would go away. It is better but I'm not happy with it. First time I have been disappointed in BN.
Cheryl - 
05/06/2013
share
She was astonished and then very, very happy!
She was astonished and then very, very happy!
SCOTT - 
05/03/2013
share
For our granddaughter. Graduation from graduate school.
Beautiful necklace; love Blue Nile's "presentation" packaging
Anonymous - 
05/03/2013
share
I LOVE IT!!
Huiyu - 
04/16/2013
share
Overall Good
Pearls are Big and look really good if you look at a distance. But if you really look at each pearl in detail, you may find lots of defects. 3.5 star for the item, 0.5 star for the service.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
She loved it!
Necklace was beautiful...she loved it.
Jason - 
04/08/2013
share
Very versatile strand
I was a little worried about both the length and size of the pearls since I'm petite; but was very pleased when I received it. I've worn it knotted in front and it goes very well with formal and casual dress; the smaller pearl size works very well! The pearls themselves are not too off-round and the color is beautiful. This is a keeper!
SHOUA - 
04/08/2013
share
Excellent product and service
very good luster, pearl size is closer to 6.5mm, price and service very good to exceptional. Wonderful presentation. Thou I am very pleased with the luster and pleased overall, I would have liked to see the luster scale in the description A,AA,AAA,AAAA.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Great Necklace
My wife loved it
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
The pearls I have always wanted! So many compliments. I love the length!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
This was a surprise gift for my wife. When she received it she was very, very happy.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Great Purchase
I purchased this necklace for my wife as a christmas present and she was in awe of them.
Jason - 
12/28/2012
share
she love the pearls
very please with the pearls
James - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful baroque Akoya pearls. Lovely sheen and quality. I already have the matching bracelet and will enjoy wearing them together.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
does not look like the picture at all, i am sorry i have to return it. thank you.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
The pearl necklace looks nice. It worths to buy it from Blue Nile.
The pearl necklace is nice. The pearl has high luster (shinny). It looks good on me with my dress up outfit.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
Love the necklace!
I ordered this necklace for myself when there was a 50$ off discount going on. I love it! It looks exactly like in the pictures. I am not a big fan of the clasp though. I also liked the neat box it came in. The size of the pearls is good - would look elegant on women of all ages. Cant wait to wear it!
Aditi - 
08/07/2012
share
Perfect gift
The perfect choice. A quality necklace for an outstanding price. My wife loved it!
brad - 
08/06/2012
share
Beautiful necklace
Beautiful set of pearl, they are all very round (I was worried they might be too out-of-round, but they were not). Bought them for my wife for her birthday and she loves them!
Anonymous - 
07/17/2012
share
She was thrilled by this necklace!
The necklace is beautiful and thrilled my girlfriend to pieces! The price was excellent, overnight shipping to Canada, beautifully packaged....what else can I say? First rate transaction and I will certainly be back!
Andrew - 
07/11/2012
share
Exquisite
diane - 
06/05/2012
share
This necklace is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
She Loved It.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
she'll love this necklece"
I love it, I can wear it as one or two strands I get alot of compliments.
Ana - 
05/22/2012
share
These pearls were beautiful! They exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
I love the necklace.
fsf
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful necklace, full length or doubled. Only one pearl appeared baroque shaped at a conversational distance.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
She loves the entire cultured pearl set.
My darling lady truly adores the freshwater cultured pearl earrings, pearl necklace and the pearl bracelet.
Marvin T - 
05/16/2012
share
First pearl necklace, could not be happier!
This was my first pearl necklace and I could not be happier! I was unsure about the length but it's perfect and I have been wearing it doubled. The pearls are beautiful in color and shape. I was concerned that they would look too "matronly" as I have never owned pearls before, but they do not. The smaller size makes them look hip while still elegant. Highly recommend!
Jennifer - 
04/04/2012
share
Perfect Gift.
She absolutely loved the necklace. It is beautiful and timeless. The shipping was superb. I will be back soon to buy more from Blue Nile. They have a great selection and every piece is beautiful.
Andrew - 
03/27/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: