Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Aquamarine Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
This petite aquamarine eternity ring features an endless row of color set in striking 18k white gold. While the style lends itself to grouping, aquamarines are a softer semi-precious gemstone not recommended for daily wear.
4.2 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  31 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
the ring was much smalller than I expected, it almost felt like a child"s ring. Not enough value for the money, so I returned it and am waiting for my payment return. Thank you
Anonymous - 
07/17/2014
share
Nice but...
The one thing that I did not like about this item was the pictures do not accurately depick the ring. The recieved item was smaller than the picture depicts. Also the mounting of the stones seems to be slightly different from the picture. It was a first mothers day present so I kept it and my wife is happy with thering which is what matters the most.
Richard - 
05/29/2014
share
Pictures do not match product
The ring does not match what is pictured on the site. The width is closer to 1 mm than the 2 mm listed. Don't be deceived by the pictures. The ring is very thin and not worth the cost.
JASON - 
05/06/2014
share
Beautiful example of her birthstone, Aquamarine.
Albeit small width, it worked well as a "stackable" ring in between two similar sized diamond eternity bands on my wife's size 4 finger.
Charles - 
04/08/2014
share
Not what I expected
The stones were nice. Had a lot of shine. But the stones Were way to small for me. Look like a child's ring.
Sandra - 
01/28/2014
share
The picture makes the stones look more green than they do in real life.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
The ring is beautiful and my wife loves it. Color is a little lighter than anticipated, but the ring has a lot of sparkle.
Mark Daniel - 
11/29/2013
share
Another wonderful buy!
I bought two of these of to go on each side of the Aquamarine and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold I purchased from Blue Nile. These rings are a bit darker in color than that ring, but I think they look great with it! They are very petite and look nice alone or with each other or with the solitaire. I am very pleased with them. Love Blue Nile! :)
LEE - 
07/02/2013
share
I love it!
I love it. It is so dainty and feminine.
Lee Anne - 
03/04/2013
share
Understated elegance!
This ring is gorgeous! Very dainty and simply glimmers. If you are looking for something larger, this ring isn't for you. Blue Nile continues to deliver quality jewelry!
Julia - 
02/07/2013
share
Exceeded expectations
The ring was exactly what my wife had imagined after seeing it online. We are very pleased.
Paul - 
01/28/2013
share
Beautiful and delicate
This ring is delicate and a really pretty color. I bought the aquamarine for my son's birthday and the pink sapphire one for my daughter's birthday to stack on either side of my diamond channel set eternity band. The colors create an understated trio while being remarkably sparkly. Love, love them! I hope to get the dark blue sapphire one day too!
Molly - 
11/08/2012
share
Great Value
Bartholomew - 
03/22/2012
share
Perfect Birth Stone Ring
Like most of the reviewers have said: the band is small. However, it's absolutely perfect on my long, skinny fingers. I bought this ring as my something blue for my wedding in March - which also is my birth month. It's perfect for someone who wants a small band with a lot of color and shine. For someone who wants a bigger band though, I would recommend stacking two of these rings.
Lauren - 
01/24/2012
share
Very happy
A bit smaller than what was expected, but she was happy with it. Quality seems good and customer service was very helpful getting right size.
Michael - 
12/27/2011
share
Love it! Nice color and nice size to wear with another ring.
Beverly - 
11/14/2011
share
Pale color but still good quality
Fred W. - 
10/07/2011
share
Love the ring
The ring is very pretty and sparkles nicely. It goes with my diamond eternity ring nicely.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
Wife Loved it!
Wife loved it. Very thin (as was desired ....got two to frame her eternity ring. Fast delivery. My first experience with Blue Nile. A decidedly positive one.
Daniel - 
09/09/2011
share
Sad that the eternity ring does not fit next to the other aquamarine engagement ring I bought through blue Nile... Will have to see a jewlerer to fix it... Other than that I love it! The engagement ring... Ive had it for 3 months, stone has faded and 18k gold seems to allow more scratches... Bummer!
Anonymous - 
08/09/2011
share
I can't stop admiring it's beauty!
The stones were smaller than expected but still the quality and sparkle are exceptional. The aquamarine is my granddaughter's birthstone and I often wear it with two more I bought with the birthstones of my two children. It makes a gorgeous set that everyone comments upon. I love it!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2011
share
I love this ring.
I love this ring! It has a great color and is not as small as I expected it to be after reading all the comments. I can't wait to buy another ring in a different color!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
Great earrings Great Company
My wife loved it , matches the aquamarine/diamond earrings from Blue Nile. The customer service guy nailed the ring size over the phone. Great company
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
I absolutely LOVE it!
I have been searching for a stackable ring to add to my wedding band and engagement ring as a baby band for my son. This ring matched my criteria perfectly: same thin width and height as my wedding band and the prongs are barely visable from the top so all you see are the aquamarines (which are my son's birthstone). It looks positively elegant. It is absolutely perfect! I will be purchasing another if I have another child in the future.
Monika - 
05/02/2011
share
Loved it!
My wife loved this ring! Quality was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2011
share
WAs much thinner than I expected. It was described properly but a novice like me had no idea how thin that really was.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2011
share
Looks good, but too high
Quality is good, and the wife thinks it is beautiful, but neither of us feel it was worth what it cost. The images online do not portray just how thin the ring is. Granted, width is listed, but with no referece.....
Anonymous - 
03/30/2011
share
what a firecracker
Beatiful color, sparkle and value. A bargain for the cost. It is an eye catcher!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
"She wants more!"
Perfect for my girl! Looked for one this size for at least 10 yrs. All others have been too big. This one has great color and she loves me for finding it.
Brian - 
03/16/2011
share
Beautiful - just what I wanted
I found the blue nile website and this ring after seeing a fashion mag article on similar rings sold by that well-known New York store. This ring is less than a third the price of that, and looks and feels fabulous. It's a striking aqua blue color that truly sparkles, and it's so light that I don't notice I'm wearing it on my rather small hands. Not sure how long I'll hold off ordering another one with a different stone. Hope Blue Nile adds to the collection too - rose gold or a green stone would be great too.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aquamarine Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: