Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Amethyst Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Vivid amethysts are set in an endless eternity ring style, crafted in petite 18k white gold. While the style lends itself to grouping, amethysts are a softer semi-precious gemstone not recommended for daily wear.
4.4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I am very happy with my ring, it is as expected from reading other reviews, with good coloured stones and a very thin subtle band. Looks lovely next to my diamond wedding and engagement rings and also on its own. Is great for stacking with similar rings too.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2014
share
The Perfect Companion Ring
This ring fits perfectly between my wife's engagement ring and wedding rings. The quality of the eternity ring is exceptional. The rich color of the Amethyst gem stones added the perfect highlights to complement her diamond rings. Beautiful ring!
Steven - 
07/08/2014
share
Perfect gift! My wife adores this ring!!!
Outstanding purchase! My wife absolutely loved the ring. It is perfect...understated in beauty.
James - 
05/12/2014
share
"Push-Present"
Beautiful Ring for my wife and soon to mother with our daughters birthstone!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
Narrow ring but can be stacked!
I read the other comments about the ring being very slim, and as a result I paired it with a similar Blue Topaz ring, and the combination looks wonderful!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
she do not like it
the ring looks large in picture,but when its on finger it's way too small
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
Exceptional service, good prices.
We have 4 different Eternity Rings which she stacks (3 of them) sometimes on multiple fingers, etc. This one was very close in color to the Pink we have so just get one or the other. I love the diamond and the blue ones the best. She loves 'em, very elegant, very pretty.
Anonymous - 
11/17/2012
share
I found my dream ring
The lavender color of the stone is beautiful, and its small enough that it fits perfect with my current wedding rings, the prong domt rub against my fingers.
Kelly - 
10/18/2012
share
Very pretty in a set
I agree with other reviewers who say that one of these alone would seem too narrow. I'm happy with mine because I got a set of three in my school colors to commemorate finishing grad school. As a set, they are a good width and don't seem at all skimpy. Also, I think both the stones and the white gold setting have a nice sparkle, but because each band is so delicate, the effect isn't garish or anything.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2012
share
Perfect !!!
I love it !!! Beautiful addition to my collection of stackable rings.
Kristina - 
03/24/2012
share
She loved it
Exceptional quality and a qreat price
Auston - 
03/15/2012
share
This ring is beautiful, and understated. Perfect for every day wear.
Angela - 
02/22/2012
share
Wife loves these rings!
I love the products, the deals, and your customer service. Thank you! I order every year from you. She loves the stackable rings.
James - 
01/03/2012
share
Perfect gift for new mommy.
I bought this for my wife just after the birth of our baby girl. She absolutely loves it and has received many compliments. I couldn't be happier.
Ruben - 
03/16/2011
share
Thinner than expected.
The ring was thinner than I expected.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Small but good as stackable ring
the ring sparkles. small sized but good as stackable rings
MICHELLE - 
02/18/2011
share
Beautiful Amethyst Hue
I'm very pleased with the ring. The color is a little bit more vivid than I expected - the color is at the medium to deep side of amethyst stones. It's a rich medium purple hue but not an overwhelming deep purple. It's just right. The ring feels very light on my hand and is comfortable to wear. I don't notice I'm wearing it except when the light catches it and the color brightens even more. It looks great by itself, and also when worn with the other gemstone eternity ring I got from this same collection. Even when I wear the two together, I barely feel that I'm wearing them - which hasn't been the case for most rings.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: