Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Cushion Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Amethyst Cushion Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Steal the show with this bold and beautiful gemstone bracelet, featuring cushion-cut amethyst gemstones set in enduring sterling silver. This bracelet features approximately 37 total carat weight of gemstones.
4.2 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  44 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
98% perfect
The bracelet is beautiful and well crafted, except for the clasp. It's very unnecessarily cumbersome and nearly impossible to open by yourself. Also on the bracelet that I received, one of the side clasps won't even stay connected.
Brandon - 
10/09/2013
share
Nice deep color. Note, it's a little hard to put on with one hand, but I do appreciate the safety clasp.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
lovely!! Matches the earings perfectly. Reasonable price
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
Wow!
This beautiful bracelet arrived quickly and surpassed my expectations. Size is substantial, yet not gaudy. I am very pleased with this bracelet!
Tami - 
09/12/2013
share
Love it!
Anonymous - 
09/12/2013
share
Breath taking!
Absolutely stunning! I bought this bracelet to match the same style earrings and necklace that I had bought earlier in the year. This was a gift to my mother and she will be wearing the whole set on my wedding day. We were both very pleased with the quality and beauty of the amethyst line!
Michelle - 
09/12/2013
share
The connectors between the amethysts are very thin. It is not a good choice for everyday wear.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2013
share
Better than expected
Looks lovely and was on sale, wished I had purchased another with a different stone. Safety clasp needs abit of tightening up.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
She absolutely loves this bracelet
This bracelet was perfect! The color was excellent. It came as advertised. it was for our 33rd anniversary. amethyst is the traditional wedding gift and according to my wife and all of her friends, I couldn't have selected a more beautiful gift. Thank you very much
Anonymous - 
08/09/2013
share
Beautiful and well worth the price!
I bought this bracelet for my mom's 60th birthday! It is classy and elegant. I would recommend this to anyone! Love it! Far exceeded my expectations!
Anonymous - 
07/04/2013
share
Beautiful color. Excellent setting and a secure,easy to use clasp. I have Amethyst earrings that perfectly match this bracelet. I love the deep, clear color.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
Wife loves it
I gave this bracelet to my wife for her birthday. She loves it!
Corbin - 
05/27/2013
share
A Winner
Nice piece - good value. The clasp is a little awkward, but otherwise a very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2013
share
My wife loves the bracelet
This was a gift for my wife and she loves it.
Gary - 
05/24/2013
share
Exceeded my expectations.
Penelope - 
05/23/2013
share
Pretty shiney thing
Nice clean setting. Great quality. Really well done for the price
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Disappointing
Unfortunately the clasp was broken and bracelet was lost the first day my mother wore it. Unfortunately she told me that it was coming undone after several attempts to secure it. She planned to take it off, but before she did it must have fallen off. So it turned into a disaster.
Robert P. - 
05/20/2013
share
Love it.
It's a very beautiful bracelet.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2013
share
Beautiful, love it.
Dara - 
04/10/2013
share
Love this Bracelet!
Great bracelet, nice quality gems with good color saturation and cut. 4.5 stars. Looks more expensive than it is. Sparkly.
Edith - 
04/02/2013
share
Different colors, but two gorgeous bracelets
I ordered two of these. Interestingly, the two bracelets are very different in color. One is a deep, deep purple, while the other is light and more sparkly. But the stones are beautifully matched on both, and the bracelet is a stand-out beauty. No way to know which color you will get, but know that the stones are uniform in color and look very elegant.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
LOVE IT!
carol - 
03/20/2013
share
Great color and beautiful style
This is a beautiful bracelet. So much fun to wear. When my friend saw it she pulled out her phone and started shopping at Blue Nile right then and there.
Leslie - 
03/20/2013
share
This is a beautiful bracelet! The stones are large and a wonderful color. The bracelet matches the necklace, that was purchased at Blue Nile also, perfectly.
Nicole - 
03/18/2013
share
I love this bracelet!
This bracelet is beautiful! The stones are a beautiful purple. I also have the matching London Blue Topaz bracelet and I wear the two together. I have had no problem with the clasps.
Michelle - 
03/16/2013
share
Lovely bracelet
Really lovely. Only issue is that the clasp needs to be adjusted - the two side loops are not correct to give a positive lock. Otherwise great. Lovely overall and I've already received compliments.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
I love my bracelet! I was blown away when I opened the box and saw how perfectly the stones matched. This bracelet is gorgeous! No problem with the clasp at all.
Leonida - 
03/13/2013
share
Lovely
It'a absolutely beautiful. A deep purple in a gorgeous setting.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
I loved it
I opened the box thinking it might look inexpensive - i was shocked when I was it saw the bracklet it was beautiful. It looks very elegant and rich.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
My partner loved the piece!..
Stones were beautifully matched. My only minor criticism is that the box clasp is a little looser than I'd like and the side locks on the clasp have to be snugged periodically.
Gary - 
02/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: