Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Amethyst Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Sparkling and timely, these hand-selected gemstone earrings feature vivid purple amethyst gemstones set in 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.5 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  75 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Found my Amethyst earrings
Love the color of this earring. It's saturated and even. The size is just right to give it a pop. Amethyst is my birthstone and I am so happy to find this earrings. It sits right on my earlobe and fits great.
JANE - 
05/25/2014
share
Very happy with the earrings
Beautiful set of earrings. However, very front heavy so they droop down a little in the front. I tougher earring backing may alleviate droop. Otherwise, an amazing pair of earrings.
Matthew - 
03/06/2014
share
She adores her beautiful earrings
Wifey adored them...very pleased with my taste & selection
Dorian - 
02/20/2014
share
Glad I got them.
I'm very pleased with these earrings. Perfect diazepam and beautiful color. Lovely setting.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2014
share
Good quality, quick delivery, very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
Excellent Product, Excellent Service!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Perfect earrings
Love them. They look gorgeous and they are a very subtle statement.
Ana - 
12/07/2013
share
She really loves these earrings.
I was very impressed with the earrings. The stones are beautiful and the setting is simple, but elegant. My wife absolutely loves them!
Timothy - 
08/26/2013
share
pretty but too big!
They were really pretty...just too big for me. They weighed a lot and drooped in my ears. It would be nice to have studs that are more flush with the ear and maybe an option for 5mm and 6 mm size. However the service was great!
Erin - 
05/06/2013
share
Loves the size and color. 7 mm is the right spot
Good size. Nice presentation. Very happy girlfriend--a surprise gift.
fred - 
03/27/2013
share
I gave them to my daughter in law for her birthday and she was delighted.
Heather - 
03/13/2013
share
thx
thx
Anonymous - 
03/02/2013
share
Could not be Happier!!!
Ordered online, showed up via priority mail in just over 24hrs (US to Canada). Very impressive. My wife LOVES them very much. Thanks for the great experience Blue Nile.
Jeremy - 
02/28/2013
share
I was extremely pleased with the quality and size.
Beautiful. I was very pleased when they matched my heirloom amethyst ring.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Great product
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Deep purple and beautiful!
Beautiful deep purple color, size was bigger than expected (can't sleep in these- probably should have purchased smaller pair). Quality is amazing as usual- backing a fit snug and construction is solid. This is my 3rd purchase from Blue Nile - you just can't beat the price and quality!!!
Summer - 
01/05/2013
share
wife loves them so must be good. it is hard to determine if the price is right but the service and response from the company is excellent.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Very happy: beautiful.
Very happy with these beautiful earrings: stones are same color, and mountings are well made, just what I expected.
Fred - 
12/28/2012
share
A tremendous value when purchased with a groupon discount. The stones are a very rich deep purple and the white metal setting enhances it.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
I bought these as a gift for my daughter for her 16th birthday. They are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/04/2012
share
My wife was thrilled with this earrings!
The earings are a nice size & well constructed.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Beautiful gems, perfect size, the setting seems a little cheap to me -very lightweight and prong are small.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2012
share
Perfect Gift!
I am extremely happy that I took the chance to purchase these earrings online. The Amethyst earrings are beautiful and made a splendid gift for a February birthday! Thank you for your exceptional service and quality.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Gorgeous
Very nice size and compliment her diamond amethyst ring perfectly! High quality as always!
Jay - 
02/24/2012
share
Perfect birthday gift for the wife
I purchased the matching necklace for Denise's Christmas gift. The earrings were purchased for Denise's birthday. The earrings and necklace are a perfect match and Denise loves wearing them. The earrings are ideally sized for Denise, not so large as to be gaudy.
Matthew - 
02/24/2012
share
Beautiful Earrings!!!
These earrings are even more vibrant and beautiful in person! Gorgeous!
Holly - 
02/22/2012
share
I purchased these as a gift for myself last year & unfortunateley lost one of the earrings. They are my everyday earrings so there was no question about replacing them. Love the quality & the price!
Anonymous - 
02/02/2012
share
Exceeded expectations.
The only reason I give my experience 4 stars rather than 5 stars is I did no comparison shopping of any sort and I'm not an expert on buying earrings. As a result, I'm in no position to precisely determine the quality and value of these amethyst stud earrings. What I can say is that my niece loved the earrings and her mother thought they were perfect. Therefore, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase something from Blue Nile again.
Andrew - 
01/25/2012
share
She was so excited about the earrings
Was looking for a very specific kind earring. And blue Nile had the best setting and the best stone color and clarity. All other places where no competition to the quality of blue nile.
Robert - 
01/03/2012
share
Beautiful color, large enough to see from a distance but not too large. My wife loves them.
Tom - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: