Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
This Akoya cultured pearl, attached to an 18k white gold bail, suspends from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain.
4.6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great experience. Will definately use Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
My wife loved the Classic Akoya Pearl Pendant
The Pendant was execellent.The chain was some what fine. I ordered the larger and 20" chain which was seperate. Larger and stronger chain. It was well worth the extra. I have been buying from Blue Nile for years and have been satified with all there products. Quality
Anonymous - 
12/10/2010
share
She Loved It.
Size was perfect, clarity and color were as advertised. I've bought a couple of things from Blue Nile and I've always been very pleased.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
Chain was a little disappointing. I think it would have accented the pendant more if the chain was of a finer gauze.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Simple Elegence
A simple, yet elegent piece of jewelry. My girlfriend absolutely loves it. A great value and provides elegence at a decent price.
Aaron - 
03/18/2009
share
Very fast service. Great quality
Anonymous - 
02/05/2009
share
She loved it
My girlfriend loved this necklace! It looks fantastic on her. It looks as good or better than on the website.
Eduardo - 
07/31/2008
share
Very nice piece of jewelry. A bit larger than I was expecting which is nice.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2008
share
My daughter in law was very happy with her gift
The Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant was a gift for my daughter in law. She loved it and I was very happy to see how perfect it looked on her, the rose overtone, the length of the chain, the size of the pearl....everything. I am very happy (as usual) with my Blue Nile experiece. The sevice is the best.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2008
share
The necklace is of a very fine gauge and it broke the second time my daughter wore it when she forgot to take it off before taking off a tee shirt that she was wearing.
Rosemary - 
02/27/2008
share
Quality you can see!
My wife was really impressed with the natural beauty of the pearl. It was well received as a special Christmas present.
Marcus - 
01/02/2008
share
My wife loved the pendant!
The chain is beautiful and delicate, and the pearl was exceptional. I can detect no flaws in either shape or substance.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
customer for life
i can't express how pleased i have been with blue nile. your website and service always exceed my expectations. your jewelry is magnificent. i really like the details in your packaging and overall branding. you make purchasing jewelry for my wife easy and worth it.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
Great pearl earrings
Excellent pearls. My wife loved it.
Gopal - 
11/22/2006
share
She loved it
My Girlfriend loved the Pearl. she was speachless when she opened the box.
Anonymous - 
06/29/2006
share
She flaunted this necklace in front of her sister!
Very rich luster, size true to advertised, wonderful pricing. My daughter reassured me it would be here by Christmas---TWO days later there it was!! Thank you.
WIlliam - 
01/18/2006
share
fast, easy and lots of choices.
Alex - 
01/18/2006
share
Very nice!
This was an excellent value. I will buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: