Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
This Akoya cultured pearl, attached to an 18k white gold bail, suspends from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  30 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife will love it.
It is a beautiful and elegant piece of jewelry. I also love the Bule Nile packaging as it makes it more even more elegant and expensive.
Ricky - 
07/03/2014
share
The perfect accessory
This was a wedding gift for my wife. I thought it was a little small at first but yet very elegant. She loved it so much that she wore it during the wedding and she looked stunning. It's classy enough to compliment her dress but not too big or gaudy to detract from it.
Simitrio - 
06/04/2014
share
I bought for my mother's 81st birthday, she absolutely loves it. Though I have not seen it in person, I know it is an exceptional piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2012
share
Great graduation gift
I gave the pendant to my daughter as a gift for her Pharmacy school graduation - she loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2012
share
Absolutely love the necklace!!
For purchasing online, I was expecting a flaw or two, but I was surprisingly pleased. This necklace is beautiful and the pearl is larger than I anticipated. I can't be happier. Would like to thank Blue Nile for having a superb "Checkout" section on their website. I appreciated it noted all rebates/credits applied to my purchase. All around great experience.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Very nice color and symmetry. My wife loved her Chrristmas present.
William - 
01/14/2011
share
Perfect for my wedding
This necklace was beautiful to wear for my wedding. Very elegant and classy - the size of the pearl was perfect! Our wedding rings are also from Blue Nile and we are completely satisfied. We will definitely be shopping with Blue Nile again!
mrsg - 
06/30/2010
share
Pearl Pendant just as described, very nice. Delivery was fast and great.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2009
share
Excellent quality
Anonymous - 
09/02/2009
share
Nice choice
It is just as nice as I expected. My mom like it very much.
Pei - 
05/27/2009
share
My wife LOVED it!
Excellent pearl for the money. This was the 4th piece of jewelry I've purchased from Blue Nile....included the engagement ring and the wedding ring. It was a gift for our 1st anniversary. I've never been disappointed with the quality from Blue Nile. It's now my preferred jeweler.
Todd - 
01/07/2009
share
Haven't given it to her yet.
Looking Good !
Anonymous - 
12/10/2008
share
A flawless pearl pendant...
The Akoya Pearl Pendant was flawless. My wife was thrilled with her Valentine surprise.
Gerard - 
03/16/2008
share
Excellent necklace!
Very pretty. Wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2007
share
Score!
I don't know jack about jewelry, but she loved it. I'm glad I went with the larger Akoya.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2007
share
I was very happy with the quality and the price.
Grace - 
07/19/2007
share
She loved it!!
For the price that I paid, it was an exceptional buy. My wife loved it and wears it all the time!! Thank you for your awesome service.
Kevin - 
05/09/2007
share
She absolutely loves the pendant.
The pearl is very lustrous, the setting is beautiful, and the clasp is easy to handle. Everything about the pendant exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2007
share
The necklace was perfect.
The necklace was exactly what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
very satisfied
I was very satisfied with the pearl and setting, but I would have preferred a finer chain and the ability to specify a chain length. Shipping was excellent.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2006
share
This necklace is very beautiful and delicate. I am glad I ordered this size pearl (7.0 - 7.5mm) rather than the smaller one - that may have been a bit too small.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2006
share
She loved the pearl.
I would like options of a longer chain, but otherwise, the pearl was very nice.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2006
share
took her breath away
the necklace was exactly what i expected.
andrew - 
06/14/2006
share
Purchased as a gift, I would buy it again in a heart beat.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2006
share
Wonderful gift
Wife loved this pendant. It is quite beautiful.
William - 
01/30/2006
share
For the traditional beauty
This is for the girl that likes "dainty", "delicate", and "feminine" jewelry. If she's into "big" and "flashy", this is not for her. If she's a traditional, grounded, and sweet girl, you cannot miss with this (unless she has something against pearls. I chose this as a gift for our first Christmas together, along with a bracelet, and was met with a huge smile and kiss. She loved it, and although she mainly sticks with silver and white gold, I have been pleasantly surprised to see her wear it several times since Christmas. Definitely a great gift...
Benjamin - 
01/19/2006
share
she looks fantastic in this necklace.
it is a beautiful piece. the website is quite informative and easy to navigate for us less computer savvy individuals.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2006
share
Wife loved the pearl pendant
Matched my expectations. Enjoyedhow the blue nile web site educated me about pearl types and quality.
Brian - 
01/01/2006
share
Pearl was as described - high quality at a reasonable price.
Alistair - 
01/20/2005
share
My girlfriend loved the pearl.
The pearl had exceptional quality for a low price.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: