Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
The most versatile pearl earring style, perfect for everyday wear. Luminous round Akoya cultured pearls are mounted on 18k white gold posts with push backs for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife was very happy with this pair.
Wife was very happy with this pair.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
The pink sheen was not consistent between the two pearls. I expected a bit more uniformity between the two pearls in a pair.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2012
share
Truly Exceptional All Around
Fantastic Customer service and an outstanding product
Anonymous - 
06/01/2011
share
I gave my fiance the pearl earings for shristmas and when she opened the box the expression on her face was enough for me to know that she loved them!
owen - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved these earrings
Very attractive earings
William - 
01/12/2011
share
Your service was terrific and the earrings are lovely.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
She loves them everyday.
Fantastic product.
Nathan - 
03/08/2009
share
"Lovely"
Lovely, certainly met expectations
Paul - 
09/17/2008
share
She loved them
They were lovely, but I think a bit overpriced. I nonetheless like the quality and ease of ordering.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2008
share
Blue Nile provides quality products at fair prices with great service. My daughter loved her pearl earings.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Exceptional value and service
The earrings were beautiful and the service extraordinary. Well done!
David - 
01/02/2008
share
They were very nice, but a little less lustruous than I had hoped.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2007
share
My wife was delighted to receive the new earnings.
Dealing with Blue Nile is a dream come true. My experience trying to buy jewlery for my wife at the department stores and/or retail outlets has always been difficult. I NEVER felt I was being really cared for. Now will Blue Nile I can feel confident in great quality and value without having to deal with someone trying to sell me something I do not want.
Thomas - 
07/01/2007
share
Amazing.
Pearls are beautiful. Much better than the lost pair tha tI was replacing and cheaper too!
Anonymous - 
06/28/2007
share
She was thrilled
It was a good choice
James - 
03/22/2007
share
My wife thought the earrings were wonderful.
The earrings were wonderful.
Daniel - 
03/14/2007
share
The earrings are beautiful. She loves them and wears them everyday.
Clay - 
01/28/2007
share
She wears them everyday.
Great product, great value. The missus has sensitive skin, so the Rhodium coating allows her to wear them everyday.
Toan T - 
01/24/2007
share
She is one happy woman
My wife thought they were of great quality and was very pleased. I was happy as she didn't break my dinner plate! Maybe we will make it another 31 years. Blue Nile to the rescue once again!
James - 
01/24/2007
share
The perfect Christmas gift
I bought them as a gift, sight unseen, for my mother and she loved them. I heard nothing but great things about you company so I figured I'd give you a shot. You are a great value to the man who hates shopping for their mother. You guys are a good friend to have during the Christmas season. Now only if you carried Rolex watches and I could convince my wife I needed one.
Terrence - 
01/17/2007
share
My wife loved them
I am very pleased with them. My wife loved them and they looked very sophisticated
Michael - 
01/08/2007
share
This were the best x-mass gift of the season.
This were the best x-mass gift of the season. My wife loves them, thanks Blue Nile you really saved this holiday season!
Robert - 
01/03/2007
share
She adored the item
Excellent piece, well crafted
Mark - 
01/03/2007
share
She wears them almost every day!
The earrings looked amazing. Excellent value!
Russell - 
01/19/2006
share
Just what she wanted.
A very easy and quick shopping experience resulting in a great gift-just what everyone wants.
Jeffrey - 
01/19/2006
share
She was impressed
Every one thoughtthey were beautiful
Anonymous - 
06/08/2005
share
Quality & Quick Delivery
Very good quality at a decent price. Very quick delivery.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2005
share
She loved these earrings.
Pearls were just as described and pictured on the site. Great luster, color and roundness. Not sure if there are industry certifications of authenticity, but that would have been nice to have with such a purchase.
Marvin - 
01/20/2005
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: