Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold
Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold
Three brilliant diamonds beautifully complement a luminous Akoya cultured pearl. Earrings are finished with 18k white gold posts with push backs for pierced ears.
4.7 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great earrings!
Great earrings. I gave them to my wife for our 2nd anniversary and she loves them! It does seem like the pearl doesn't hang freely but it might be the design.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2012
share
Beautiful earrings, my wife loves them.
Beautiful earrings, my wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2011
share
Great anniversary gift.
Bought these as a 5th anniversary gift, and my wife loved them. They are simple, attractive, and not too big. She wears them daily now.
Clean - 
03/17/2010
share
Very classy earrings!
When I ordered them I wasn't sure if they weren't too small but the quality of the diamonds and the pearl are exceptional and they can be worn every day!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2010
share
Really enjoys earings!
...My wife enjoys the earings so much so that she doesn't seem to want to take them off! ...No exageration
Robert - 
08/26/2009
share
I would've rated this 5 stars had the pearls hung more freely. They seem to be stiffly connected to the diamond part. They should freely swing when her head moves, but they are stiff and can get stuck in a position that's not vertical.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2009
share
She loved them... thanks!
perfect length to hang just below the ear lobe. Looks stunning and simple!
Jacob - 
01/22/2008
share
She loved them and no sales tax was an added plus.
Very nice and my wife loved them. She has worn them several times and received several comments on them. I would purchase from you again. The service and shipping was on time. The no sales tax was an extra plus!
Stanley - 
11/07/2007
share
Made my wife very happy!
Exceeded my expectations. Very user friendly web site.Overall good experience!
dean - 
03/08/2007
share
These earrings made my wife's Christmas
The earrings exeeded the quality of, yet cost less than, an identicaly styled pair I looked at in a highly regarded Boston, MA jeweler.
Ryan - 
01/24/2007
share
They were a winner!
Wife loved them. I got the earrings to go with a necklace previously purchased from Blue Nile. Super item, at a great price. I'm now a Blue Nile only customer!
Mallard G. - 
07/21/2006
share
Exactly as displayed on website. I love them!
lynne - 
06/08/2006
share
Simply beautiful. Customer Service was exceptional, I kept looking for a tab on web site that would allow me to order on line, but much preferred the one on one aproach. I've already placed another order which should arrive in two more days. Blue Nile is a mans best friend.
Frederick D. - 
03/22/2006
share
I was very pleased with both the diamond earrings and Blue Nile's service. I received some earrings initially with some small scratches in the pearls which I thought were imperfection. I called Blue Nile on the phone and within a few minutes I had a new set of earrings on the way to me (which arrived 2 days later in time for Christmas) and had a tracking number for returning the other set of earrings. They matched the pearl necklace perfectly. I would and will buy jewelry from Blue Nile again.
Christopher - 
01/25/2006
share
I wore them for my wedding.
I love the quality and the simple, classic design.
Shelby - 
09/28/2005
share
She absolutely loves her earrings!!
My fiancee was delighted with her earrings, and stated that they were exceptional! They were everything I was looking for. Thank you!!
Robert W - 
08/11/2005
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: