Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 18k White Gold (6.5-7.0mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 18k White Gold (6.5-7.0mm)
Round Akoya cultured pearls are strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. The bracelet is secured with an 18k white gold safety clasp.
4.6 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Awesome..
elegant, beautiful...and girlfriend loved it!
Kenneth - 
10/26/2012
share
She loves this bracelet.
This bracelet is beautiful and my wife loves it. The only drawback is that it is a bit harder for her to put it on.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2012
share
She loved them
I gave them to my bride to wear during the ceremony. She loved them.
Timothy - 
08/24/2012
share
Nature's beauty around my wrist
An extra pearl or two could be added just to lengthen the bracelt slightly. As for the quality and beauty of the product - it is magnificant!
Yvonne - 
12/22/2011
share
This is the perfect bracelet
It's the perfect accent to any jewelry collection.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2011
share
Everything she expected
Bracelet was a gift for my wife's birthday. It showed up on time and was identical to what we saw on the web site. The color is fantastic and the size was a perfect fit on her wrist. She loves it.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
Classy, simple, elegant, she loved it.
Very high quality piece. Was worried about others' comments about the clasp, but she can put it on/take it off all by herself. At least I assume she can take it off, haven't seen her do it yet! In other words, she loved it :)
Scott - 
01/13/2011
share
She loves the pearls, they matched her pearl necklace exactly.
Great product, great value.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
My Fiance loved it.
My Fiance loved it. Perfect Christmas gift and match for the necklace I gave her for her birthday.
David - 
01/14/2010
share
very high quality pearls, I was very impressed.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2009
share
Very high quality Bracelet, Item was just like the picture, and my girl friend loved it. Thanks Jim
james - 
08/12/2009
share
She loved the bracelet!
Great experience all around, from ordering to seeing the look on her face when she opened the box and started wearing the bracelet!
Anonymous - 
02/11/2009
share
She put it right on and wore it to graduation.
Beautiful bracelet for my daughter graduating from Law School, elegant and simple.
Everard - 
11/12/2008
share
Beautiful pearls
beautiful. It will make a wonderful wedding present
Bradley - 
09/23/2008
share
She loved this bracelet!
This is a stunning piece of jewelry. Both the pearls and the clasp are very high quality.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
clasp tricky to fasten
The clasp is very hard to fasten, especially for arthritic fingers. Once on, it's also hard to unfasten.
Richard - 
05/07/2008
share
She loved this bracelet
My wife loved this bracelet. It arrived on time for Valentine's Day. This is the second time that I've purchased from you guy's.
George - 
03/05/2008
share
She loved the bracelet
good vale - high quality and convenient
Joseph - 
01/09/2008
share
It looked beautiful on her wrist. Wished it was about a 1/2" longer but otherwise it was amazing.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
I gave this to my wife as a gift for delivering our second daughter and she loves it.
Michael - 
10/25/2006
share
The bracelet is beautiful. I only wish it was just 1/2" longer. It would hang better on my wifes wrist. In the future I'll ask what the length is before I purchase.
Sam - 
03/08/2006
share
The bracelet is beautiful and the pearls have great luster. It made a perfect gift for my wife. The clasp, however, is difficult to close, which usually means she can't do it herself.
Collin - 
03/08/2006
share
Bracelet matches perfectly with the necklace and earrings I bought earlier from Blue Nile.
Jason - 
01/26/2006
share
Beautiful Bracelet
A beautiful piece of jewelry...she loved it when she opened the box. It's an "elegant" piece of jewelry that appeals to her "delicate" selection of jewelry. It goes very well with the White Gold Cultured pearl pendant. For a more casual look, I also purchased a sterling silver & pearl mix bracelet that she often wears with the pendant as well. She loved them both.
Ben - 
01/26/2006
share
My girl loves pearls.
Good price and arrived on time.
Keith - 
10/21/2005
share
My wife was very happy to receive these. They are her first pearls and she loves them. The folks at Blue Nile did a great job and even helped with my shipping requirements since I am overseas.
Kurt - 
01/05/2005
share
She loved the bracelet
After I saw it, I was extremely pleased with my purchase.
James - 
01/02/2005
share
her first ever pearls left her speechless
the pearls were actually a gift for a friend, however I did get to see them and was very impressed with the quality. I can say first hand that she was and is very pleased with her unexpected gift.
Lee - 
11/03/2004
share
I was extremely impressed with my purchase: higher quality with lower prices than the local jewelry retailers - and the service was exceptional.
Drew - 
10/06/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: